Choose your domain

Registration of your dream domain

Choose your name among hundreds of Ukrainian, regional and international areas

International domain zones

Domain zone Registration Renewal Transfer

Ukrainian domain zones

Domain zone Registration Renewal Transfer

New domain zones

Domain zone Registration Renewal Transfer

Buy more, pay less!

Categories of domain zones

Benefits of buying domains from HostPro

Why do I need a domain?

Developing your own business is impossible without your website, so domain registration is the first step to get closer to your audience, show products on online showcase, or showcase the services you provide. Personal domain is not only an online store or a marketplace; it is also your own blog where you can share ideas, tips and stories; website for creating a professional resume, with video inserts, examples of works; simulator to study the work with the site and much more.

Wide selection

We have more than 280 domain zones. We are sure that you will definitely find something for yourself and your site. Popular domains, international, Ukrainian, regional and newest domains: we constantly update this list and add new zones. Moreover we are introducing Cyrillic domains that can transform your site and highlight it among many.

Huge experience

We have been registering domains for 18 years already! During this period, thousands of customers have chosen us as registrants. After a while, 94% of this number have extended the previously registered names.

Domain Name is a business card

Domain name is a business card in today’s online world: as the name implies, you can immediately determine the activity of a company, understand the subject of live page or blog, find out the direction of news; in addition to the area where the site is being developed, you can determine the country and even the city: Ukraine - the domain .UA, for example.

Purchase a domain from HostPro - it is profitable, reliable and easy.

We are professionals in the domain registration! Every day we help to create dozens of new domain names, registering both cheap and international domains, and top-level. In addition, if you are a permanent registrar, you also get tangible discounts.

Starting from 01.12.2016 new ICANN rules come into effect, they apply to all international domains. Read more details in our blog.

Registration rights and responsibilities Under the 2009 Registrar Accreditation Agreement.

Promotional prices are valid when registering a domain for 1 year. Registration for more than 1 year and domain renewals are performed at regular price.

When registering premium domains in all domain zones (some 2-letter, 3-letter names, geographical names, names of well-known trademarks, etc.), their cost may significantly exceed the price specified in the price list. To solve this issue, our sales representative will contact you via email.

Make your personal data confidential by registering a domain using the Domain ID Protection service.

Recovery from RedemptionPeriod – the period of domain’s recovery after it’s removal. The cost of domain recovery from the Redemption Grace Period is set by the administrator of each domain zone individually.

The cost of recovery from RedemptionPeriod, excluding the cost of domain renewal, for Ukrainian domain zones: .ua – 4000 UAH; .net.ua – 1200 UAH; .donetsk.ua, .dn.ua, .kharkov.ua, .kh.ua, .kharkiv.ua, .lugansk.ua, .lg.ua, .zaporizhzhe.ua, .zp.ua, .sumy.ua, .sm.ua – 1100 UAH; .com.ua – 1000 UAH; .in.ua – 900 UAH; .kiev.ua, .kyiv.ua, .org.ua, .km.ua, .khmelnitskiy.ua, .zt.ua, .zhitomir.ua, .cv.ua, .chernovtsy.ua, .pl.ua, .poltava.ua, .cn.ua, .chernigov.ua, .if.ua, .ivano-frankivsk.ua, .uz.ua, .uzhgorod.ua, .ck.ua, .cherkasy.ua, .cherkassy.ua, .ks.ua, .kherson.ua, .lt.ua, .volyn.ua, .lutsk.ua, .te.ua, .ternopil.ua, .od.ua, odessa.ua, .nikolaev.ua, .mk.ua – 800 UAH; .lviv.ua, .rv.ua, .rovno.ua – 700 UAH; .укр, .vn.ua, .vinnica.ua, .kirovograd.ua, .kr.ua – 600 UAH; .dp.ua – 300 UAH.

The cost of recovery from RedemptionPeriod, taking into consideration the cost of domain renewal, for international domain zones: .com, .net, .biz, .info, name, .org – $280 USD, according to the NBU exchange rate on the day of invoicing.

Выберите свой домен

Регистрация домена вашей мечты

Выберите свое имя среди сотен украинских, региональных и международных зон

Международные доменные зоны

Доменная зона Регистрация Продление Трансфер

Украинские доменные зоны

Доменная зона Регистрация Продление Трансфер

Новые доменные зоны

Доменная зона Регистрация Продление Трансфер

Покупайте больше-платите меньше!

Категории доменных зон

Преимущества покупки доменов у HostPro

Зачем мне домен?

Развивать собственное дело невозможно без своего сайта, поэтому регистрация домена – первый шаг, чтобы стать ближе к аудитории, показать продукцию на онлайн-витрине или продемонстрировать услуги, которыми вы занимаетесь. Личный домен – это не только интернет-магазин или площадка для продаж – это и собственный блог, где можно делиться идеями, советами и рассказами; сайт для создания профессионального резюме, с видео-вставками, примерами работ; тренажер для изучения работы с сайтом и многое другое.

Широкий выбор

У нас больше 280 доменных зон. Мы уверены, что вы точно найдете что-то для себя и своего сайта. Популярные домены, международные, украинские, региональные и самые-самые новые домены: мы постоянно обновляем этот список и добавляем новые зоны. А еще мы вводим кириллические домены, которые смогут преобразить ваш сайт и выделить его среди многих.

Огромный опыт

Мы регистрируем домены вот уже 18 лет! За этот период тысячи клиентов выбрали именно нас в качестве регистрантов. А спустя время 94% из этого числа продлили ранее зарегистрированные имена.

Доменное имя – визитная карточка

Доменное имя – это визитная карточка в современном интернет-мире: судя по названию можно сразу определить деятельность компании или фирмы, понять тематику живой страницы или блога, узнать направление новостей; кроме сферы, в которой развивается сайт, можно определить страну и даже город: Украина – домен .UA, к примеру. И самое главное, что цена такой постоянной «визитки» обойдется очень дешево.

Купить домен у HostPro – это выгодно, надежно и просто

Мы профессионалы в деле регистрации доменов! Ежедневно мы помогаем создавать десятки новых доменных имен, регистрируя как дешевые домены, так и международные, и верхнего уровня. Кроме того, если вы являетесь постоянным регистратором, то получаете еще и ощутимые скидки.

С 01.12.2016 года вступают в действие новые правила ICANN, они касаются всех международных доменов. Детальнее в нашем блоге.

Форма хартии прав и обязанностей владельцев регистраций.

Акционные цены действуют при регистрации домена на 1 год. Регистрация более чем на 1 год и продление — по обычной цене.
При регистрации премиум доменов во всех зонах (некоторые 2-х, 3-х буквенные имена, географические названия, названия известных торговых марок и т.п.), их стоимость может значительно превышать указанную в прайсе. Для решения подобной ситуации, с вами свяжется сотрудник отдела продаж по email.
Регистрируя домен вы можете сделать свои личные данные конфиденциальными с помощью услуги защиты ID домена.

Восстановление из RedemptionPeriod – период восстановления домена после его удаления. Стоимость восстановления домена из Redemption Grace Period устанавливается администратором каждой доменной зоны индивидуально.

Стоимость выкупа из RedemptionPeriod, без учета стоимости продления, украинских доменных зон: .ua – 4000 грн.; .net.ua – 1200 грн.; .donetsk.ua, .dn.ua, .kharkov.ua, .kh.ua, .kharkiv.ua, .lugansk.ua, .lg.ua, .zaporizhzhe.ua, .zp.ua, .sumy.ua, .sm.ua – 1100 грн.; .com.ua – 1000 грн.; .in.ua – 900 грн.; .kiev.ua, .kyiv.ua, .org.ua, .km.ua, .khmelnitskiy.ua, .zt.ua, .zhitomir.ua, .cv.ua, .chernovtsy.ua, .pl.ua, .poltava.ua, .cn.ua, .chernigov.ua, .if.ua, .ivano-frankivsk.ua, .uz.ua, .uzhgorod.ua, .ck.ua, .cherkasy.ua, .cherkassy.ua, .ks.ua, .kherson.ua, .lt.ua, .volyn.ua, .lutsk.ua, .te.ua, .ternopil.ua, .od.ua, odessa.ua, .nikolaev.ua, .mk.ua – 800 грн.; .lviv.ua, .rv.ua, .rovno.ua – 700 грн.; .укр, .vn.ua, .vinnica.ua, .kirovograd.ua, .kr.ua – 600 грн.; .dp.ua – 300 грн.

Стоимость выкупа из RedemptionPeriod, с учетом стоимости продления, международных доменных зон: .com, .net, .biz, .info, name, .org — $280 USD, согласно курса НБУ на день выставления счета.