We're now on Telegram!

Хостинг HostPro.ua

get the biggest news and discounts among first
subscription-logo
Subscribe

Get a cozy cup for Hosting or VPS till January 20, 2023

Take your gift

Turbo NVMe hosting

Website 8x Faster

  • The most powerful processor with a frequency of 5 Ghz
  • New NVMe drive 12x faster than SSD

Faster than competitors - hosting on NVMe drives

First Turbo NVMe

Good if you’re just starting

  • Sites

    2

  • NVMe-drive

    10 GB

  • inode

    300 000

Strong Turbo NVMe

Ideal for e-commerce stores

  • Sites

    10

  • NVMe-drive

    20 GB

  • inode

    500 000

Powerful Turbo NVMe

Perfect for large-scale projects

  • Sites

    20

  • NVMe-drive

    30 GB

  • inode

    700 000

CONTROL PANEL

  • Control Panel

    DirectAdmin, cPanel, Multiadmin cPanel

  • File Manager

  • Number of subdomains

    Unlimited

  • SSH, sFTP/FTP, SCP access

  • Access and Error logs (server logs), server statistics;

  • Management of .htaccess

  • Cron job scheduler

  • Custom error pages

  • CMS auto-installation

    Softaculous

SERVER SPECIFICATIONS

  • Web server

    LiteSpeed

  • PHP versions

    4.4 - 8.1

  • Perl versions

    5

  • Ruby Selector

  • Zend Optimizer

  • ionCube Loader

  • NodeJS Selector versions

    6.17.1 - 14.18.3

  • Python Selector versions

    2.7.18 - 3.8.12

  • Server locations (DirectAdmin):

    Ukraine, Poland, Netherlands, USA

  • Server locations (cPanel, Multiadmin):

    Ukraine, Poland, Netherlands, USA

DATABASES

  • MariaDB

    10.3 - 10.4

  • PostgreSQL

    9.6.22

  • Access to phpMyAdmin\phpPgAdmin

  • Remote connection to MySQL

EMAIL

  • Number of mailboxes

    Unlimited

  • Mail protocols

    POP3, IMAP, SMTP;

  • SSL encryption

  • Web-interface

  • Mail redirection

  • Antivirus mail checkup

  • Spam checkup

  • Mailing Lists

SECURITY

  • Daily backups

  • Antivirus scanner

  • Spambot protection

  • Directory protection through passwords

  • SSL Let’s Encrypt

Even more speed in the Turbo NVMe plans

Additional services

  • cPanel control panel (1 account)

    1/ mo

  • cPanel MultiAdmin control panel plan First

    2/ mo

  • cPanel MultiAdmin control panel plan Strong

    3/ mo

  • cPanel MultiAdmin control panel plan Powerful

    4/ mo

  • Dedicated IP

    3/ mo

Control panel to choose from

bg

The DirectAdmin control panel in the client area

We’ve integrated the DirectAdmin control panel into the client area. Now you can manage your domain names, upload apps, create new email accounts and manage them as well as upload files and much more directly from the panel. Evaluate the convenience and simplicity of working with the panel right away.
Order

You can use one of the most popular panels:

Card 0
A convenient control panel with rich functionality and support for popular operating systems and software
Card 1
The most popular commercial panel to manage hosting. cPanel includes quite a big number of free software
Card 2
Makes managing several sites easy. Each website is placed in a separate container and has its own cPanel control panel

Free website migration

We give you Certum Commercial SSL certificate and one free month of hosting as a housewarming gifts

Benefits of Turbo NVMe hosting

High read/write speed

NVMe drives work over the PCI Express interface. Compared to regular SSD drives which work over the SATA interface, NVMe drives ensure a 12x speed increase of consecutive reading and a 6x faster write speed. As a result, your websites will load faster.

Higher speed of databases

NVMe SSD drives ensure a 4x speed growth when processing requests to databases as opposed to regular SSDs. Quick access to data makes websites more responsive and lets you easily run scripts that need input/output.

Lightning fast query processing

The next generation processor with the Intel® Turbo Boost 2.0 technology can process information many times faster, reducing the latency of multithreaded request processing to a minimum. Now your web app or e-commerce store, which had difficulties receiving heavy traffic, will always be ready to receive a lot of visitors.

Reliable and stable work

NVMe is a solid state drive that is less prone to vibrations or being hit. The absence of moving parts allows you to use a wider range of working temperatures. When the memory is full, NVMe continues to read data as opposed to a regular hard drive which simply won’t respond.

Data Transfer Protocol NVM Express

Optimize your website with the new data transfer protocol which works over the PCI Express bus. NVM Express is created in regard to the work algorithms of the most powerful multi-core and multi-thread processors, allowing data in the protocol to be processed simultaneously in several threads while taking into account the priority of tasks. The blazing-fast SSD NVMe performance is no longer linked to the bus bandwidth. Thus, you can use the maximum read and write speed for the disks even if the most resource-consuming IT projects on hosting with NVMe disks are in question.

Free Backup Copies

The main task facing Hostpro is to deliver fast web hosting while keeping your files safe. This means your business is safe. To ensure the safety of your businesses, we make daily backup copies for every hosting on SSD/NVMe, allowing you to get any archive within the last 30 days. Complete control and reliability are now made simple. All you need to do is reach out to our technical support.

FAQ

What is the difference between HDD, SSD and NVMe hosting?

HDD hosting based on magnetic hard disks is still the best web hosting option for those who have budget restraints. However, due to their structure, HDD disks are worn out easily and the work of reader elements slows down. SSD hosting is implemented through solid state drives. Thanks to the storage chips, the data transfer is 1000x higher than with the HDD drives. SSD disks work through the SATA interface whereas NVMe SSD functions through a different interface called PCI Express. As a result, the maximum productivity of websites with a bigger number of simultaneous requests is guaranteed. Plus, the read speed is 12x higher and the write speed is 6x higher. To learn more about these website hosting types, read our article about the difference between HDD, SSD and NVMe hosting.

Turbo NVMe hosting. Which projects is Turbo NVMe hosting good for?

Turbo NVMe hosting is beneficial for those who want their websites to have high productivity and maintain stable work in times when there’s a lot of traffic. Turbo NVMe hosting can perfectly suit eCommerce stores, online news platforms, and internet catalogues.

What are the benefits of Turbo NVMe hosting?

Thanks to the new PCI Express data transfer protocol, SSD NVMe drives ensure 4x better work of databases than those running on regular SSD. Also, the new processors with the frequency of 5 GHz, which are supported by Intel® Turbo Boost 2.0 technology, allow you to minimize the waiting times for the multi-thread processing of requests. To better understand the benefits of NVMe drives, read our article about the difference between HDD, SSD and NVMe hosting.

Accelerate your website

with our Turbo NVMe hosting plans

Скидка 20% на украинские домены. Промокод UA-20 действует до 26.10.22

Заказать

Turbo NVMe хостинг

Сайт в 8 раз быстрее

  • Самый мощный процессор с частотой 5 Ghz
  • Новый NVMe-диск в 12 раз быстрее SSD

Быстрее конкурентов - хостинг на NVMe дисках

Первый Turbo NVMe

Хороший выбор для старта

  • Количество сайтов

    2

  • NVMe-диск

    10 GB

  • inode

    300 000

Сильный Turbo NVMe

Идеально для интернет-магазина

  • Количество сайтов

    10

  • NVMe-диск

    20 GB

  • inode

    500 000

Мощный Turbo NVMe

Для масштабных проектов

  • Количество сайтов

    20

  • NVMe-диск

    30 GB

  • inode

    700 000

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ

  • Панель управления

    DirectAdmin, cPanel, Multiadmin cPanel

  • Файловый менеджер

  • Количество поддоменов

    Неограниченно

  • SSH, sFTP/FTP, SCP доступ

  • Access и Error журналы (логи сервера), статистика сервера;

  • Управление .htaccess

  • Планировщик задач Cron

  • Собственные страницы ошибок

  • Автоустановка CMS

    Softaculous

НАСТРОЙКА СЕРВЕРА

  • Веб-сервер

    LiteSpeed

  • Версии PHP

    4.4 - 8.1

  • Версии Perl

    5

  • Ruby Selector

  • Zend Optimizer

  • ionCube Loader

  • Версии NodeJS Selector

    6.17.1 - 14.18.3

  • Версии Python Selector

    2.7.18 - 3.8.12

  • Локация серверов (DirectAdmin):

    Украина, Польша, Нидерланды, США

  • Локация серверов (cPanel, Multiadmin):

    Украина, Польша, Нидерланды, США

БАЗЫ ДАННЫХ

  • MariaDB

    10.3 - 10.4

  • PostgreSQL

    9.6.22

  • Доступ к phpMyAdmin\phpPgAdmin

  • Удаленное подключение к MySQL

ПОЧТА

  • Количество почтовых ящиков

    Неограниченно

  • Почтовые протоколы

    POP3, IMAP, SMTP;

  • Шифрование SSL

  • Веб-интерфейс

  • Переадресация почты

  • Антивирусная проверка

  • Проверка на спам

  • Списки рассылки

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

  • Ежедневное резервное копирование

  • Антивирусный сканер

  • Защита от спам-ботов

  • Защита директории паролями

  • SSL Let’s Encrypt

Ещё больше скорости в тарифах Turbo NVMe

Дополнительные услуги

  • Панель управления cPanel (1 аккаунт)

    1/ мес

  • Панель управления cPanel MultiAdmin тариф "Первый"

    2/ мес

  • Панель управления cPanel MultiAdmin тариф "Сильный"

    3/ мес

  • Панель управления cPanel MultiAdmin тариф "Мощный"

    4/ мес

  • Выделенный IP

    3/ міс

Панель управления на выбор

bg

Панель управления DirectAdmin в личном кабинете

Мы интегрировали панель управления DirectAdmin в личный кабинет клиента. Теперь вы можете управлять доменными именами, устанавливать приложения, создавать учётные записи, работать с электронной почтой, загружать файлы веб-сайта и многое другое непосредственно оттуда. Оцените удобство и простоту управления прямо сейчас.
Заказать

Какие панели управления можно использовать?

Card 0
Удобная панель управления с большим функционалом и поддержкой популярных операционных систем и программного обеспечения
Card 1
Самая популярная коммерческая панель управления хостингом. В состав cPanel входит достаточно большое количество свободного ПО
Card 2
Упрощает управление несколькими сайтами. Каждый сайт размещается в отдельном контейнере и имеет собственную панель управления cPanel

Бесплатный перенос

На новоселье дарим SSL-сертификат Certum Commercial и месяц пользования вашим тарифом хостинга

Преимущества Turbo NVMe хостинга

Высокая скорость чтения/записи

Накопители NVMe работают через интерфейс PCI Express. В сравнении с обычными SSD-дисками, которые работают через интерфейс SATA, накопители NVMe обеспечивают как минимум 12-кратный рост скорости последовательного чтения, 6-кратный рост скорости записи. В результате ваши сайты будут загружаться быстрее.

Больше скорость баз данных

NVMe SSD обеспечивается 4-кратный рост скорости обработки запросов к базам данных, по сравнению со стандартными SSD. Быстрый доступ к данным делает веб-сайты более отзывчивыми и позволяет с легкостью запускать скрипты, требующие ввода-вывода.

Быстрая обработка запросов

Процессор нового поколения с технологией Intel® Turbo Boost 2.0 позволяет в разы быстрее обрабатывать информацию, сводя время ожидания многопоточной обработки запросов до минимума. Теперь ваши web-приложение или интернет-проект, которые могли испытывать трудности с повышенным трафиком, всегда будут готовы к наплыву посетителей.

Надежность и стабильность работы

NVMe – это твердотельный накопитель, менее подвержен ударам или вибрациям. Отсутствие движущихся частей позволяет использовать более широкий диапазон рабочих температур. Когда память полностью заполнена, NVMe всё равно продолжает считывать данные, по сравнению с обычным жестким диском, который просто не отвечает.

Протокол передачи данных NVM Express

Новый протокол передачи данных по шине PCI Express NVM Express, разработанный с учетом алгоритмов работы самых мощных многоядерных и многопоточных процессоров, позволяет данным в нем обрабатываться параллельно в несколько потоков и с учетом приоритетов задач. Производительность сверхбыстрых SSD NVMe уже не упирается в пропускную способность шины, поэтому вы можете использовать максимально возможную для них скорость чтения и записи даже для самых ресурсоёмких IT-проектов.

Бесплатное резервное копирование

Главная задача Hostpro – сохранить ваши файлы в безопасности, поэтому мы ежедневно делаем бесплатные резервные копии для каждого тарифного плана хостинга на SSD/NVMe и предоставляем возможность получить любой архив за предыдущие 30 дней.

FAQ

Какая разница между HDD, SSD и NVMe Хостингом?

HDD-хостинг на базе жестких магнитных дисков все ещё остается самым бюджетным вариантом web-хостинга. Однако HDD-диски благодаря своей структуре быстро изнашиваются, а работа считывающих элеменов замедляется. SSD хостинг реализован на базе твердотельных накопителей. За счет микросхем памяти, скорость передачи данных на SSD-дисках в сотни раз выше, чем у HDD накопителей. SSD-диски работают через интерфейс SATA, тогда как NVMe SSD функционируют через другой интерфейс – PCI Express. Как результат – гарантированная максимальная производительность сайта с большим количеством одновременных запросов (в 12 раз выше скорость последовательного чтения и в 6 раз выше скорость записи). Подробнее об этих видах хостинга веб-сайтов читайте в нашей статье "Разница между HDD, SSD и NVMe хостингом".

Turbo NVMe Хостинг. Под какие проекты подойдет?

Turbo NVMe будет полезен всем, кому важна высокая производительность сайта и его стабильная работа в ситуациях резкого повышения трафика, например, для интернет-магазинов, информационных порталов и интернет-каталогов.

Какие преимущества Turbo NVMe хостинга?

SSD NVMe-диски благодаря новому протоколу передачи данных PCI Express обеспечивают в 4 раза более высокую скорость работы базы данных, если сравнивать с обычными SSD. А новые процессоры с частотой до 5 GHz, поддерживаемые технологией Intel® Turbo Boost 2.0, позволяют максимально минимизировать время ожидания многопоточной обработки запросов. Подробнее о преимуществах хостинга NVMe-дисках читайте в нашей статье "Разница между HDD, SSD и NVMe хостингом".

Ускорьте свой сайт

с нашими тарифами Turbo NVMe хостинга