It all starts with a good idea.

Create your website in just a few minutes.

Simple Website Builder

Create a site from scratch in Site.pro builder

For free
  • 1 site
  • 2 GB SSD
  • 200 ready-made templates
  • Convenient editor
  • 10 mailboxes
  • 24/7 free tech support
  • Let’s Encrypt SSL Certificate
  • New domain registration is required

Import your website on Site.pro

12 / year
  • 1 site
  • 2 GB SSD
  • 200 ready-made templates
  • Convenient editor
  • 10 mailboxes
  • 24/7 free tech support
  • Let’s Encrypt SSL Certificate
  • Ability to point your own domain
  • Migration from any platform

Find a domain

Everything you need to build your site

Simple editor

Simple editor

Create a stunning website using ready-made templates. Choose one of 190 templates and change the design to fit your needs. With the help of sliders, content blocks, like boxes, buttons, tabs and other elements, which you simply select and drag to any place, you can create a dream website in minutes.

Responsive design

Responsive design

The design is already optimized, both for the desktop computer, and for the tablet or smartphone - the site will look perfect on any device!

Professional solution

Professional solution

It's enough to register meta tags and page headers to be the first in search results. Using ready-made widgets and tools, you can easily link the site with Facebook, Google+, Twitter and other social networks. Create multilingual sites, 45 languages to choose from.

E-commerce

E-commerce

With website builder, you have the opportunity to create attractive online stores, showcases, image galleries. You can set flexible in operation and easy to set up payment systems, delivery methods, connect live chat and much more.

Reliable hosting

Reliable hosting

For your project we provide a year of free hosting. At your disposal the necessary amount of resources for excellent website work. All data is placed on high-speed SSD drives.

Free SSL certificate

Free SSL certificate

Protect your website and set up work over HTTPS protocol. Order a free Let's Encrypt SSL certificate with Site.pro website builder and get confidence in your site from search engines and visitors. For e-commerce sites, we have a large selection of certificates with a green bar.

24/7 technical support

24/7 technical support

Specialists from our technical support team are available online around the clock and always happy to help you. Free consultancy, prompt and help on any issue. For communication you can use convenient means: chat, email or phone.

How to create a website for free yourself?

Stage 1

Register a domain with discount up to 95%

Stage 2

Connect free website builder

Stage 3

Create your site in a ready-made template.

How to create a website in 5 minutes (video tutorial)

Free testing for 24 hours

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get a free site builder?

When registering a domain on hostpro.ua website, you need to tick the box “Site Builder”, thus activating it for your domain. Upon completion of registration, a message will be sent to your contact email with instructions for getting started. With site builder is provided 1 year of free hosting. At the end of this period, the cost of renewal will be $ 12.00/year.

How to work with templates?

We have prepared an article that will help you in creating the site. Read here

How to create mailboxes for your domain?

Create mailboxes directly in your account. You can create up to 10 mailboxes. You can also use ready-made feedback forms, which you simply place on the site.

How to order a domain for my site?

You can choose a beautiful name and check whether it is free on the order form. You can view the prices for registration and get acquainted with the list of domain names on the price page. Please note that on promotional domain page, you can choose the name of your site with discounts up to 95%

How to import a ready site on the designer?

Order the service “Import your website to SITE.PRO”, enter its address, wait until the import is completed and click on the “Publish” button. Your site is ready to work on site builder server. Migration is possible for sites created on Wix, Duda, Weebly, BaseKit, WordPress, CM4all, Yola, Web Presence Builder and others.

What is a “demo version of the site”?

You can see how the site will look after importing to the SITE.PRO site builder. To do this, simply follow the link “Demo version of the site” and in “Import any site” line enter the address of the site that you are going to import. Demo version is available only 24 hours.

Can I transfer the site to another hosting?

Due to platform limitations, the site can only be transferred to hosting, which is also uses SITE.PRO site builder.

Is it possible to cancel site builder service?

You can cancel the service at any time by canceling it in the control panel and use registered domain for any other service.

Всё начинается с хорошей идеи

Создайте свой сайт всего за несколько минут

Простой конструктор сайтов

Создайте сайт с нуля в Site.pro

Бесплатно
  • 1 сайт
  • 2 GB SSD-диск
  • 200 готовых шаблонов
  • Удобный редактор
  • 10 почтовых ящиков
  • Техподдержка бесплатно 24/7
  • Let’s Encrypt SSL сертификат
  • Необходима регистрация нового домена

Импортируйте свой сайт на Site.pro

12
  • 1 сайт
  • 2 GB SSD-диск
  • 200 готовых шаблонов
  • Удобный редактор
  • 10 почтовых ящиков
  • Техподдержка бесплатно 24/7
  • Let’s Encrypt SSL сертификат
  • Возможность подключения своего домена
  • Миграция с любой платформы

Выберите свой домен

Все необходимое для создания вашего сайта

Простой редактор

Простой редактор

Создайте потрясающий сайт используя уже готовые шаблоны. Выбирайте один из 190 шаблонов и меняйте дизайн под свои потребности. С помощью слайдеров, контентных блоков, like box, кнопок, вкладок и прочих элементов, которые достаточно выбрать и перетащить на любое место, вы можете создать сайт мечты за считанные минуты.

Адаптивный дизайн

Адаптивный дизайн

Дизайн уже оптимизирован, как для рабочего стола компьютера, так и для планшета или смартфона - сайт будет выглядеть идеально на любом устройстве!

Профессиональное решение

Профессиональное решение

Достаточно прописать мета теги и заголовки страниц, чтобы быть первыми в поисковых выдачах. Используйте готовые виджеты и инструменты, с помощью которых легко и просто связать сайт со страничками Facebook, Google+, Twitter и другими соцсетями. Создавайте мультиязычные сайты, 45 языков на выбор .

Электронная коммерция

Электронная коммерция

С конструктором у вас есть возможность создавать привлекательные интернет-магазины, витрины, галереи изображений. Вы можете устанавливать гибкие в управлении и легкие в настройке платежные системы, способы доставки, подключить «живой» чат и многое другое.

Надежный хостинг

Надежный хостинг

Для вашего проекта предоставляем год бесплатного хостинга. В вашем распоряжении необходимое количество ресурсов для отличной работы сайта. Все данные размещаются на высокоскоростных SSD дисках.

Бесплатный SSL сертификат

Бесплатный SSL сертификат

Защитите свой сайт и настройте работу по протоколу HTTPS. Закажите бесплатно сертификат Let's Encrypt SSL с конструктором Site.pro и получите доверие к своему сайту у поисковиков и посетителей. Для сайтов электронной коммерции у нас есть большой выбор сертификатов с зеленой строкой.

Техническая поддержка 24/7

Техническая поддержка 24/7

Специалисты из нашей команды техподдержки круглосуточно онлайн и всегда рады помочь вам. Бесплатно проконсультируют, подскажут и помогут по любому вопросу. Для связи используйте удобные вам средства: чат, email или телефон.

Как бесплатно создать сайт самому?

Шаг 1

Регистрируйте домен со скидкой до 95%

Шаг 2

Подключайте бесплатно конструктор

Шаг 3

Создавайте свой сайт в готовом шаблоне

Как за 5 минут создать сайт (видео-урок)

Бесплатное тестирование на 24 часа

FAQ

Ответы на популярные вопросы

Как получить бесплатный конструктор?

При регистрации домена на сайте hostpro.ua, нужно установить галочку в поле «Конструктор сайтов», таким образом активируя его для вашего домена. По завершению регистрации на ваш контактный email придет сообщение с инструкциями для начала работы. С конструктором предоставляется 1 год бесплатного хостинга. По окончанию этого периода стоимость продления составит 12 / год.

Как работать с шаблонами?

Мы подготовили статью, которая поможет вам в создании сайта. Читайте тут

Как создавать почтовые ящики для своего домена?

Создавайте почтовые ящики непосредственно в личном кабинете. Вы можете создать до 10 ящиков. Также можете пользоваться готовыми формами обратной связи, которые достаточно просто разместить на сайте.

Как заказать домен для моего сайта?

Подобрать красивое имя и проверить свободно ли оно вы можете в форме заказа. Просмотреть цены на регистрацию и ознакомится с перечнем доменных имен вы можете на странице прайса. Обратите внимание, что на странице акционных доменов вы можете выбрать имя своего сайта со скидкой до 95%

Как импортировать готовый сайт на конструктор?

Закажите услугу “Импортируйте свой сайт на SITE.PRO”, введите его адрес, дождитесь завершения импорта и нажмите кнопку “Опубликовать”. Ваш сайт готов к работе на сервере конструктора. Миграция возможна для сайтов созданных на Wix, Duda, Weebly, BaseKit, WordPress, CM4all, Yola, Web Presence Builder и других.

Что такое “Демо версия сайта”?

Вы можете посмотреть какой вид будет иметь сайт после импорта на конструктор SITE.PRO. Для этого необходимо просто перейти по ссылке “Демо версия сайта” и в строке “Импорт любого сайта” прописать адрес сайта, который собираетесь импортировать. Демо версия доступна только 24 часа.

Можно ли перенести сайт на другой хостинг?

Из-за ограничений платформы перенос сайта возможен только на хостинг, который также использует конструктор SITE.PRO

Возможно ли отказаться от конструктора?

Вы можете отказаться от услуги в любой момент, отменив ее в панели управления и использовать зарегистрированный домен для любой другой услуги.