Reliable PrestaShop hosting for your site

Free SSL
High-speed SSDs
Antivirus at all rates

Optimized hosting for PrestaShop sites

Hostpro

PrestaShop Start

For landings and blogs on PrestaShop

2.95 / mo

Saving:72

  • 2 PrestaShop sites
  • 10 GB SSD
  • 64 MB memory for PHP
  • cPanel
free SSL

free SSL

36 months
Hostpro

PrestaShop Pro

Suitable for online stores on PrestaShop

5.95 / mo

Saving:72

  • 15 PrestaShop sites
  • 20 GB SSD
  • 1024 MB memory for PHP
  • cPanel
free SSL

free SSL

36 months
Hostpro

PrestaShop Business

For large web projects on PrestaShop

6.95 / mo

Saving:72

  • 25 PrestaShop sites
  • 30 GB SSD
  • 1536 MB memory for PHP
  • cPanel
free SSL

free SSL

36 months

Additional services

  • Dedicated IP 3 / mo
  • Additional disk 10GB 5 / mo

Advantages of PrestaShop hosting from HostPro

Beneficial hosting for online store

PrestaShop is installed and ready to use

You can immediately proceed to your site’s design and preparation for release due to the pre-installed CMS for each tariff. Choose the function "Install PrestaShop" when creating a hosting and get a ready platform for successful work with the online store.

Speed to maximum

For hosting at PrestaShop we use advanced Intel processors with 3.6 Ghz frequency. LiteSpeed Cache is responsible for the best performance and content loading. Install the plugin and enjoy.

Free CMS

There are no additional costs. You pay only for hosting services. The PrestaShop content management system is free and publicly available. In addition, the engine is constantly updated, maintaining security at the highest possible level.

Fast SSDs

Ultra-fast SSDs guarantee a 5-fold increase in overall site speed and a single page load of up to 0.8 seconds. You and visitors of your site will appreciate the new virtualization technologies.

24/7 support

Our technical support specialists will help you to eliminate the problem related to the site at any time of the day and week. We will make sure that the downtime of the site, in case of emergency, is minimal.

Free backups

You can always restore your site from the archive if something goes wrong and important information has been lost or current changes are unnecessary due to our backup service. We are concerned about the security of your information and your customers’ information.

Hostpro

Certum Commercial SSL certificate for free

When ordering any tariff for a year or more

Quick Prestashop hosting in Ukraine

PrestaShop - one of the most popular CMS content management, which operates more than three hundred thousand online stores around the world. Prestashop web application is designed for e-commerce and is designed for small and medium businesses - from ordinary business resources to large online stores with traffic of more than ten thousand visits per day. Site management becomes simple and convenient due to the wide functionality and a huge number of templates. PrestaShop is popular not only in Ukraine, but in other countries.

The main advantages of PrestaShop hosting - easy to use and quick start. As soon as you have made and paid for your order, or made a test for 5 days, you can start working immediately.

Prestashop CMS system is installed on the hosting in 1 click, which saves time and does not force you to look for a new versions and distributions - you will always have the most current update, which occurs automatically.

Hostpro

We will transfer your sites to HostPro

All plans include

  • Hosting control panel cPanel;
  • Unlimited bandwidth;
  • Database server MariaDB 10, phpMyAdmin;
  • Database server PostgreSQL 9.2, phpPgAdmin;
  • Nginx;
  • PHP 4.4 / 5.1-5.6 / 7.0-7.4
  • Perl 5, Python Selector, Ruby Selector, NodeJS Selector;
  • SSH upon request, sFTP/FTP, SCP access (secure data copying);
  • Unlimited email accounts;
  • Mail lists/forwarders/autoresponders;
  • POP3, IMAP, SMTP services for mail management (including SSL encryption);
  • Secured webmail interface;
  • File manager (via hosting control panel);
  • Unlimited subdomains;
  • Subdomains, websites and FTP accounts management;
  • Access and Error logs (server), server stats;
  • Password protected directories;
  • Custom error pages, managed with .htaccess;
  • Cron task scheduler;
  • Daily data backup.
Hostpro
Processor

Processor

  • Intel Xeon® CPU E5-2630 v4
  • Instruction Set 64-bit
RAM

RAM

  • Size: 128 GB
  • DDR4-1600 ECC/REG SDRAM
Drive

Drive

  • Volume: 3 ТВ
  • RAID10 on the SSD disks
  • Read speed : 550 MB/s
  • Write speed: 520 MB/s
  • Adaptec 7805 controller

FAQ

How to configure VPS for PrestaShop correctly?

The server configuration implies the efficient usage and resource allocation for the proper work of a website. Therefore, the server configuration will depend on the price plan, the control panel and the website structure. Technically, there are basic parameters which can be considered as server configuration: Apache + Nginx (cgi/Fcgi) | Nginx + php-fpm; php 5.6 and higher with prebuilt modules such as Mcrypt, OpenSSL, Zip, Curl, GD, and PDO; MySQL (MariaDB 10.1); Possibility to install SSL certificate; using caching modules (MemCached, Apc, OpCache) and caching services. You can always reach out to our tech support to receive instructions on how to configure VPS server according to the needs of your website.

How to order hosting for PrestaShop?

Having chosen the price plan by pressing the Order button, you will see the form to place your order. In the order form, you need to choose to register a new domain name if you do not yet have your own domain name or the corresponding transfer points (to complete the procedure for transferring a domain name to us as a registrar) or your domain (to register a hosting service for an existing domain name). Next, you can choose the PrestaShop installation to have CMS installed automatically after you complete the order and choose the payment cycle of the pricing plan. At the third step, if you’re a non-existent client, you need to fill in registration data and the procedure of placing the order is complete. To your email, you’ll receive a letter with the data to your new hosting and the admin panel of the site.

What is hosting for PrestaShop?

Hosting for PrestaShop is the server that is fine tuned for websites that are managed by PrestaShop CMS. The LiteSpeed web server in combination with SSD disks ensures fast information processing and fast speed of content loading. The prebuilt control panel allows you to choose PHP versions, modules and PHP parameters. If you choose the option of CMS installation when placing your order, you won’t have to install CMS manually after the order has been placed. You’ll be able to manage your website right after the order has been placed.

Do you have any inbuilt security functions?

Firewall is installed on the server as well as the module to protect from BruteForce, which protects websites from hacking via getting access with the help of the brute force passwords. We highly recommend using complex passwords to login the admin parts of the website. Additionally, the ModSecurity module is installed on the server, which is tuned to protect from SQL injections, and the ImunifyAV module which scans for possible vulnerabilities in the code. When you send a request to the tech support, your account will be scanned via the Ai-Bolit utility and you’ll receive a report you’ll be able to read. The report will look like an .html page.

Try it out!

It's easy and take only 60 seconds

Надёжный PrestaShop хостинг для вашего сайта

Бесплатный SSL
Скоростные SSD диски
Антивирус на всех тарифах

Icon

Black Friday весь ноябрь

Подробнее

Оптимизированный хостинг для сайта PrestaShop

Hostpro

PrestaShop Старт

Для лендингов и блогов на PrestaShop

2.36 / мес

Цены указаны с учетом скидки

  • 2 PrestaShop сайта
  • 10 GB SSD-диск
  • 512 MB памяти для PHP
  • cPanel
бесплатный SSL

бесплатный SSL

-20%

Black Friday -20%

36 месяцев
Hostpro

PrestaShop Про

Подходит для интернет-магазинов на PrestaShop

4.76 / мес

Цены указаны с учетом скидки

  • 15 PrestaShop сайтов
  • 20 GB SSD-диск
  • 1024 MB памяти для PHP
  • cPanel
бесплатный SSL

бесплатный SSL

-20%

Black Friday -20%

36 месяцев
Hostpro

PrestaShop Бизнес

Идеально для крупных веб-проектов на PrestaShop

5.56 / мес

Цены указаны с учетом скидки

  • 25 PrestaShop сайтов
  • 30 GB SSD-диск
  • 1526 MB памяти для PHP
  • cPanel
бесплатный SSL

бесплатный SSL

-20%

Black Friday -20%

36 месяцев

Дополнительные услуги

  • Выделенный IP 3 / мес
  • Дополнительный диск 10GB5 / мес

Преимущества PrestaShop хостинг от HostPro

Выгодный хостинг для интернет-магазина

PrestaShop установлен и готов к работе

Вы сразу можете приступать к оформлению своего сайта и подготовке к релизу благодаря предустановленной CMS для каждого тарифа. Выберите функцию «Установить PrestaShop» при оформлении хостинга и получите готовую платформу для успешной работы с интернет-магазином.

Скорость – на максимум

Для хостинга на PrestaShop мы используем передовые процессоры Intel с частотой 3.6 Ghz. А за лучшую производительность и загрузку контента отвечает LiteSpeed Cache. Устанавливайте плагин и наслаждайтесь.

Бесплатная CMS

Никаких дополнительных расходов, платите только за услуги хостинга – система для управления контентом PrestaShop бесплатна и находится в открытом доступе. Кроме того, на «движок» постоянно выходят обновления, поддерживая безопасность на максимально высоком уровне.

Улётные SSD диски

Сверхскоростные SSD гарантируют увеличение общей скорости сайта в 5 раз, а загрузку одной страницы – до 0,8 секунды. Новые технологии виртуализации оцените не только вы, но и посетители вашего сайта.

Круглосуточная поддержка

В любой период суток и недели наши специалисты технической поддержки помогут в устранении возникшей проблемы, связанной с сайтом – в любой непонятной ситуации и в удобном для вас формате мы сделаем так, чтобы время простоя сайта, в случае экстренной ситуации, был минимальным.

Бесплатные бэкапы

Если что-то пошло не по плану и важная информация была утрачена, или текущие изменения оказались лишними, вы всегда можете восстановить свой сайт из архива благодаря нашей услуге резервного копирования. Мы побеспокоились о сохранности вашей информации и информации ваших клиентов.

Hostpro

Certum Commercial SSL бесплатно

При заказе любого тарифа на год и более

Быстрый хостинг Престашоп в Украине

PrestaShop — одна из самых популярных CMS по управлению контентом, на которой работает более трехсот тысяч интернет-магазинов по всему миру. Веб-приложение Престашоп разработано для электронной коммерции и предназначено для малого и среднего бизнеса — от обычных визитных одностраничных ресурсов и до габаритных интернет-магазинов с трафиком более десятка тысяч посещений в день.

Благодаря широкому функционалу и огромному количеству шаблонов управление любым сайтом становится простым и удобным. PrestaShop пользуется популярностью не только в Украине, но в других странах.

Главные преимущества PrestaShop хостинга — простота в использовании и быстрый старт: как только сделали и оплатили свой заказ, либо оформили тест на 5 дней, вы сразу можете приступать к работе. CMS система Престашоп устанавливается на хостинг в 1 клик, что экономит время и не заставляет искать вас новые версии и и дистрибутивы – у вас всегда будет самое актуальное обновление, которое происходит в автоматическом режиме.

Hostpro

Бесплатно перенесём ваши сайты на Hostpro

Все хостинг тарифы включают

  • Панель управления хостингом cPanel;
  • Неограниченный трафик;
  • Сервер баз данных MariaDB 10, phpMyAdmin;
  • Сервер баз данных PostgreSQL 9.2, phpPgAdmin;
  • Nginx;
  • PHP 4.4 / 5.1-5.6 / 7.0-7.4
  • Perl 5, Python Selector, Ruby Selector, NodeJS Selector;
  • SSH по запросу, sFTP/FTP, SCP доступ (безопасное копирование);
  • Неограниченное количество почтовых ящиков;
  • Настройка рассылок/пересылок, автоответчиков;
  • POP3, IMAP, SMTP сервисы для работы с почтой (включая SSL шифрование);
  • Защищённый Web-интерфейс для работы с почтой;
  • Файловый менеджер в панели управления;
  • Поддержку неограниченного числа поддоменов;
  • Управление поддоменами, сайтами, FTP-аккаунтами;
  • Access и Error журналы (логи сервера), статистика сервера;
  • Защита директорий паролями;
  • Управление .htaccess, собственные страницы ошибок;
  • Управление задачами по расписанию - Cron;
  • Ежедневное резервное копирование;
Hostpro
Процессор

Процессор

  • Intel Xeon® CPU E5-2630 v4
  • Разрядность 64-bit
Оперативная память

Оперативная память

  • Объем 128 GB
  • DDR4-1600 ECC/REG SDRAM
 Дисковая система

Дисковая система

  • Объем 3 ТВ
  • RAID10 на SSD дисках
  • Чтение 550 MB/s
  • Запись 520 MB/s
  • Контроллер Adaptec 7805

FAQ

Как правильно настроить VPS для PrestaShop?

Настройка сервера несет в себе оптимальное использование и выделение ресурсов для работы сайта. По данной причине настройка сервера будет зависима от тарифного плана, используемой панели управления и структуры самого сайта. Технически-базовые параметры, которые возможно отнести к конфигурации сервера: Apache + Nginx (cgi/Fcgi) | Nginx + php-fpm; php 5.6 и выше с предустановленными модулями Mcrypt, OpenSSL, Zip, Curl, GD, PDO; MySQL (MariaDB 10.1); наличие возможности установки SSL-сертификата; использование кеширующих модулей (MemCached, Apc, OpCache) и сервисов кеширования. Вы можете всегда обратиться к нашей технической поддержке для получения консультации по настройке VPS сервера непосредственно под потребности Вашего сайта.

Как заказать хостинг для PrestaShop?

Выбрав нужный вид тарифного плана по нажатию кнопки “Заказать” Вам откроется форма для заказа услуги. В форме заказа выберите регистрацию нового доменного имени, если у вас еще нет собственного доменного имени или соответствующие пункты трансфера (для совершения процедуры трансфера доменного имени к нам, как к регистратору) или свой домен (для оформления услуги хостинга на существующее доменное имя). Далее вы можете выбрать установку PrestaShop, чтобы CMS была установлена автоматически после совершения заказа и выбора платежного цикла тарифного плана. На третьем шаге, если вы не существующий клиент, заполняются регистрационные данные и завершается процедура заказа. На контактный почтовый ящик будет отправлено письмо с данными к новому хостингу и самой административной панелью сайта.

Что такое хостинг для PrestaShop?

Хостинг для PrestaShop - сервер, который оптимально настроен для работы сайтов, управляемых CMS PrestaShop. Веб-сервер LiteSpeed в сочетании с SSD-дисками обеспечивает быструю обработку информации и скорость загрузки контента. Предустановленная панель управления обеспечивает возможность выбора версии, модулей и параметров PHP. Если при заказе услуги выбрать опцию установки CMS, то после завершения заказа Вам не нужно будет выполнять установку в ручную и Вы сможете перейти к управлению сайтом сразу после оформления услуги.

Есть ли у вас какие-либо встроенные функции безопасности?

На сервере установлен Firewall и модуль защиты от BruteForce, что обеспечивает защиту сайтов от взлома путем получения доступа методом перебора паролей. Настоятельно рекомендуем использовать сложные пароли для доступа к административным частям сайта. Дополнительно, на сервере установлен модуль ModSecurity, который настроен на защиту от SQL-инъекций и модуль ImunifyAV, которым выполняется сканирование аккаунта на возможные уязвимости в коде. По запросу в техническую поддержку возможно запросить сканирование аккаунта утилитой Ai-Bolit и получения читабельного отчета в виде .html страницы.

Попробуйте и вы!

Это легко и занимает всего 60 секунд