Payment Methods

Bank transfer for individuals and legal entities

Payment is made on the basis of the invoice (for legal entities) or receipts (for individuals) which are issued simultaneously with making online order on the site. An invoice or receipt should be printed and paid in any Ukrainian bank by cash or non-cash payment.

All incoming transactions are monitored automatically from Monday to Friday (10.00 AM - 6.00PM) Kiev time. Please, note: You are to specify invoice ID while making payment, otherwise transaction may not be accepted automatically and you’ll have to email us at sales@hostpro.ua in order to confirm the payment.

Сurrent United States dollars

UAH invoices are paid at the rate:

  • Individuals - current rate of the NBU;
  • Legal entities - current rate of the NBU + 10%.

Credit Cards

We accept credit card payments (Visa and MasterCard).

Visa
MasterCard

Payment systems

You can pay for our services using the following payment systems: IBOX, City24, EasyPay, Paycell, Liqpay, Apple Pay and Mobile Money from Kyivstar in any place convenient for you. Payment terminals accept cash from 5 UAH. Payment fees are not included and represent 3% of total sum. You are to know Invoice ID and amount before making payment. If you deposit a sum that is greater than the amount of the invoice, than the change will be credited to your balance. If the sum will be less than amount in your invoice, - the account will be marked as unpaid until you pay the balance.

IBOX
City24
EasyPay
Paycell
Liqpay
Apple Pay
Kyivstar

Способы оплаты

Банковский перевод для физических и юридических лиц

Оплата осуществляется согласно счета-фактуры (для юридических лиц) или квитанции (для физических лиц), которые выписываются при оформлении онлайн-заказа на сайте. Выставленный счет или квитанцию необходимо распечатать и оплатить в любом банке Украины наличными или по безналичному расчету.

Мониторинг поступления оплат производится автоматически с понедельника по пятницу с 10.00 до 18.00 по киевскому времени. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что при проведении платежа необходимо обязательно указывать номер выставленного счета, иначе зачисление оплаты не произойдет автоматически и оплата будет зачислена только в случае вашего обращения к нам по e-mail sales@hostpro.ua

Текущий курс доллара

Счета в гривне выставляются по курсу:

  • Физические лица — текущий курс НБУ;
  • Юридические лица — текущий курс НБУ + 10%.

Кредитные карточки

Мы принимаем оплату кредитными картами Visa и MasterCard.

Visa
MasterCard

Платежные системы

Оплатить наши услуги можно через сеть платежных систем IBOX, City24, EasyPay, Paycell, Liqpay, Apple Pay и Мобильные Деньги от Kyivstar в любом удобном для вас месте. Платежные автоматы принимают наличными от 5 гривен. Комиcсия за осуществление платежа не включена в сумму счета и составляет 3% от суммы оплаты. Для оплаты услуг вам необходимо знать номер и сумму выставленного счета. Если вы внесете сумму, которая будет больше суммы выставленного счета, остаток средств будет зачислен вам на баланс. Если сумма вашей оплаты будет меньше суммы выставленного счета, счет будет оставаться со статусом "Не оплачен", пока не оплатите остаток.

IBOX
City24
EasyPay
Paycell
Liqpay
Apple Pay
Kyivstar