Fast MODx hosting for the site

Free SSL. 24/7 technical support. Working on HTTP / 2 protocol.

MODx hosting for your site

Hostpro

MODx Start

For landings and small sites on MODx

2.95 / mo

Saving:72

36 months
Hostpro

MODx Pro

Ideal for online trading sites on MODx

5.95 / mo

Saving:72

36 months
Hostpro

MODx Business

Suitable for large projects on MODx

6.95 / mo

Saving:72

36 months

Additional services

  • Dedicated IP 3 / mo
  • Additional disk 10GB 5 / mo
Hostpro

How to get free SSL?

Benefits of MODx Hosting from HostPro

Ready hosting for a quick start in the Internet

Quick Start

No settings and manual downloads - after ordering the tariff, select the “Install MODx” item and get to work. We provide the latest update of the "engine" version of Revolution, and also notify you of new updates.

MODx is free software

You pay only for hosting services, the system is a completely free product. In addition, developers’ support and all updates are also free.

Control panel with ample opportunities

Available tools allow you to implement any ideas, create non-standard plugins and customize an individual template design - you have unlimited freedom of creativity, but in this case you will need programming skills that reveal the full potential of the “engine”.

Super Speed SSDs

Your sites will always be one step ahead - the latest RAID10 technology provides the highest download speed of transmitted information. Downloading one page will take only 0.8 seconds - 5 times faster than the average statistics on other Internet sites.

24/7 Support Team

You can always ask for help in case of a problem. In a round-the-clock format, on any day of the week, on holidays or even on the day of the apocalypse - we will always help to deal with the problem and will return your site to work as soon as possible.

Free backup

It is important to be able to recover site data - the human factor, an error in installing plugins or updates, inadvertent deletion - the information should always be safe. Therefore, MODx hosting clients are provided with daily backups stored for 30 calendar days. Missing important files? Restore them with our free backup service.

Hostpro

We will transfer your sites to HostPro

The best MODx hosting in Ukraine

MODx is a content management system designed for site administration. MODx is a well-known and popular CMS that has existed on the market for more than 10 years - during this time, tens of thousands of online stores have opted for it and preferred flexibility in settings and variability in the performance of tasks.

CMS MODx has a simple structure for content management, it’s convenient for any levels of administrators. The development process here is more in-depth than in similar control systems: in order to fully use the templates and create new functions, you will need knowledge of HTML and CMS.

The MODx control system is a variable and multifunctional tool that allows you to manage small sites and dimensional portals. Despite the wide possibilities, thanks to the available tools, everyone can manage a site on MODx - especially if you order a hosting service for MODx - in this case you will get the latest version of the “engine” , thus, the easiest and fastest site starting.

Try it out!

It's easy and take only 60 seconds

Быстрый хостинг MODx для сайта

Бесплатный SSL. Техподдержка 24/7. Работа по протоколу HTTP/2.

MODx хостинг для вашего сайта

Hostpro

MODx Старт

Для лендингов и небольших сайтов на MODx

2.95 / мес

Экономия: 72

36 месяцев
Hostpro

MODx Про

Идеально для сайтов интернет-торговли на MODx

5.95 / мес

Экономия: 72

36 месяцев
Hostpro

MODx Бизнес

Подходит для крупных проектов на MODx

6.95 / мес

Экономия: 72

36 месяцев

Дополнительные услуги

  • Выделенный IP 3 / мес
  • Дополнительный диск 10GB5 / мес
Hostpro

Как получить бесплатный SSL?

Преимущества MODx хостинга от HostPro

Готовый хостинг для быстрого старта в интернете

Быстрый старт

Никаких установок, ручных закачек и настроек – после заказа тарифа выберите пункт «Установить MODx» и приступайте к работе. Мы предоставляем самое последнее обновление «движка» версии Revolution, а также оповещаем о выходе новых обновлений.

MODx – это бесплатное программное обеспечение

Вы платите только за услуги хостинга, сама система является полностью бесплатным продуктом. Кроме того, поддержка разработчиками и все обновления также бесплатны.

Широкие возможности панели управления

Доступные инструменты позволяют реализовать любые идеи, создать нестандартные плагины и настроить индивидуальный дизайн шаблонов – у вас появляется неограниченная свобода творчества, но этом случае понадобятся навыки программирования, раскрывающие весь потенциал «движка».

Сверхскоростные SSD диски

Ваши сайты всегда будут на шаг впереди – новейшая технология RAID10 обеспечивает самую высокую скорость загрузки передаваемой информации. Загрузка одной страницы займет всего 0,8 секунды – в 5 раз быстрее, чем среднестатистические показатели в других сайтов интернете.

Команда поддержки в режиме 24/7

Вы всегда можете обратиться за помощью в случае возникновения проблемы. В круглосуточном формате, в любой день недели, в праздничные или даже в день апокалипсиса – мы всегда поможем разобраться с возникшим вопросом и вернем ваш сайт к работе в самые кратчайшие сроки.

Бесплатное резервное копирование

Важно иметь возможность для восстановления данных сайта – человеческий фактор, ошибка в установке плагинов или обновления, непреднамеренное удаление – информация всегда должна быть в безопасности. Поэтому для клиентов MODx хостинга предусмотрены ежедневные бэкапы, хранящиеся на протяжении 30 календарных дней. Пропали важные файлы? Восстановите их благодаря нашей услуге бесплатного резервного копирования.

Hostpro

Мы перенесём ваши сайты на Hostpro

Самый лучший MODx хостинг в Украине

MODx – система для управления контентом, разработанная для администрирования сайтов. MODx известная и популярная CMS, существующая на рынке уже более 10 лет – за это время десятки тысяч интернет-магазинов сделали выбор в ее пользу, предпочитая гибкость в настройках и вариативность в выполнении поставленных задач.

CMS MODx имеет простую структуру для управления контентом, удобную для любого уровня администраторов. Но процесс разработки здесь более углубленный, чем у аналогичных систем управления: чтобы в полной мере пользоваться шаблонами и создавать новые функци, понадобятся знания HTML и CMS.

Система управления MODx – вариативный и многофункциональный инструмент, позволяющий управлять как небольшими сайтами, так и габаритными порталами. Несмотря на широкие возможности, благодаря имеющимся инструментам, управлять сайтом на Модэкс сможет каждый – особенно, если заказать услугу хостинг для MODx – в этом случае вам будет предоставлена самая новая версия «движка» и старт сайта будет максимально простым и быстрым.

Попробуйте и вы!

Это легко и занимает всего 60 секунд