We are 20! Get a 20% discount using the HOSTPRO20 promo code

More

Register your domain in the zone

.nyc

Domain register.nyc

The noisy Times Square, the most delicious fast food in the world, original American basketball, awesome art centers, unbelievable sunsets that require no filters, the spirit of freedom soaring in the air and taking your breath away — all these make New York City much closer with the .NYC domain.

If you live in NYC or your business is headquartered in this city, the .NYC domain is sure to attract the audience you need. The domain gives a great opportunity for self-expression. It is easy to remember and reproduce.

Please pay attention that there are some restrictions as to who can register the .NYC domain. You need to be a private entity officially living in New York or a legal organization or enterprise which has a physical address in New York (“Nexus Policy”). The registrant must enter into an agreement with the registrar testifying that they are going to follow all federal laws, the state laws and laws of New York City. Read more about the tax system in New York City by visiting the website of the NYC Department of Finance.

When registering a domain, it is worth considering that the minimum number of characters in the site name is 3, and the maximum is 63. It is important that the name of the site is easily remembered and reproduced by your visitors.

You can transfer a domain from another registrar. At the moment, the registration price is , and the renewal of the domain for the next year is . Domain in the zone can be purchased for a period of 1 to 10 years.

We are always in search of the best prices for domains. Domain discounts are relevant only for first year registrations. Also, the promotional price is not valid for premium domains.

Opportunities for successful start and development

SSL сертификат

Free SSL certificate

You also get the opportunity to connect the Let's Encrypt SSL certificate free of charge and make the data transfer more secure by working via HTTPS connection. It requires only a few minutes for installation, the certificate protects one domain, and provides encryption.

Личная почта

Site's personal mail

You can create a mailbox with the name of your site by connecting the site.pro builder. Your mail will looks like sales@mycompany

Choose the name for your website in another domain zone

Choose domain

Зарегистрируйте свой домен в зоне

.nyc

Регистрация домена .nyc

Многоголосие Times Square, самый вкусный в мире фаст-фуд, оригинальный американский баскетбол, крутые художественные центры, невероятные закаты, которые не требуют фильтров, дух свободы, витающий в воздухе и захватывающий дыхание – аутентичный New York City становится ближе с доменом .NYC .

Если вы живете в Нью-Йорке или ваш бизнес физически расположенный в этом городе, домен .NYC точно привлечет нужную вам аудиторию – он служит прекрасной возможностью для самовыражения, его легко запомнить и воспроизвести.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание на то, что для регистрации домена .NYC существуют определенные ограничения: вы должны быть либо физическим лицом, официально проживающим в Нью-Йорке, либо же юридической организацией или предприятием, которое имеет физический адрес в Нью-Йорке ("Nexus Policy"). Регистрант должен заключить соглашение с регистратором и/или реселлером о том, что они обязуются соблюдать все федеральные законы, законы штата и города Нью-Йорк. Подробнее о налоговом законодательстве вы можете узнать на сайте Департамента финансов Нью-Йорка.

При регистрации домена стоит учесть, что минимальное количество символов в названии сайта 3, а максимальное — 63. Важно, чтобы имя сайта легко запоминалось и воспроизводилось вашими посетителями.

Вы можете перенести домен от другого регистратора. В данный момент цена регистрации , а продления домена на следующий год . Домен в зоне можно купить на срок от 1 до 10 лет.

Мы всегда находимся в поиске лучших цен на домены. Скидки на домен актуальны только для регистраций первого года. Также, акционная цена не действует для премиум доменов.

Возможности для удачного старта и развития

SSL сертификат

Бесплатный SSL сертификат

Вы также получаете возможность бесплатно подключить SSL сертификат Let’s Encrypt и сделать передачу данных более защищенной работая по HTTPS соединению. Сертификат защищает один домен, устанавливается всего за несколько минут, и обеспечивает шифрование.

Личная почта

Личная почта сайта

Вы можете создать почтовый ящик с именем своего сайта, подключив конструктор сайтов. Ваша почта будет выглядеть как sales@mycompany

Подобрать имя своему сайту в другой доменной зоне

Выбрать домен