Reliable Concrete5 hosting in Ukraine

Free SSL
Auto install CMS
The help of specialists 24/7

Icon

Black Friday lasts all of November

More details

Optimized hosting for Concrete5 in Ukraine

Hostpro

CMS Start

For blogs and small Concrete5 sites

2.36 / mo

The prices contain the discount

  • 2 Concrete5 sites
  • 10 GB SSD
  • 512 MB memory for PHP
  • cPanel
free SSL

free SSL

-20%

Black Friday -20%

36 months
Hostpro

CMS Pro

For online stores and Concrete5 sites

4.76 / mo

The prices contain the discount

  • 15 Concrete5 sites
  • 20 GB SSD
  • 1024 MB memory for PHP
  • cPanel
free SSL

free SSL

-20%

Black Friday -20%

36 months
Hostpro

CMS Business

For developers of Concrete5 sites

5.56 / mo

The prices contain the discount

  • 25 Concrete5 sites
  • 30 GB SSD
  • 1536 MB memory for PHP
  • cPanel
free SSL

free SSL

-20%

Black Friday -20%

36 months

Additional services

  • Dedicated IP 3 / mo
  • Additional disk 10GB 5 / mo

The Advantages of Concrete5 Hosting from HostPro

Variable and easy to manage panel

Concrete5 is completely free

The Concrete5 system core is free and accessible for everyone - no need to pay for a localized version or subsequent updates of the "engine". You pay only for hosting services and for renting a domain name.

Quick installation and start

Hosting for Concrete5 simplifies the start of a site in the Internet, providing a ready-made platform for work. Now you do not need to pre-configure the system, search for the desired distribution or the latest update - the installation of CMS is simplified to pressing one button in your account.

Simple panel with visual editor

Do not like how this or that block is located? Want to try something new by creating a unique design or editing the current template? The Concrete5 visual editor will allow you to do this even without programming skills - add functional elements through the control panel and move them using the visual editor.

Ultrafast SSD drives

All of our customers' sites are hosted on an array of modern SSD drives with RAID10 technology - this allows us to minimize the loading of one page up to 0.8 seconds, increasing the average speed by 5 times.

The team of professionals around the clock

Every day, in spite of any situations, events or dates, we are always ready to help: if the site has problems that you are unable to solve, our technical support team will come to the rescue and help to fix your hosting service as soon as possible.

Free site backups

Do you conduct experiments, upgrade the system, install new plugins and fear for the security of your data? Not worth it, all Concrete5 hosting client sites are backed up every day, what helps to protect against unintentional loss of important files. Backups are stored on our servers for 30 days, you can get them any day.

Hostpro

Certum Commercial SSL certificate for free

When ordering any tariff for a year or more

Hosting for a site on Concrete5

Concrete5 is a free CMS system designed to manage sites of various directions, which combines the broad functionality and ease of use at the same time. In addition to many different tools “out of the box”, Concrete5 boasts a visual template editor - change the external structure of pages, move blocks, place and add elements with simple actions.

The open source CMS Concrete5 allows you to not only use standard tools, but also manually improve existing. If necessary, in the online catalog of the “engine” you can find many useful plugins that complement the missing functionality.

Despite the fact that the Concrete5 system is relatively young, it managed to quickly enter the list of popular systems, thanks to a growing user base. Concrete5 hosting is a convenient solution that allows you to create an online resource based on an evolving CMS, avoiding the installation, upload, configuration of the database and other preparatory procedures. The idea from you, a platform for implementation from us.

Hostpro

We will transfer your sites to HostPro

All plans include

  • Hosting control panel cPanel;
  • Unlimited bandwidth;
  • Database server MariaDB 10, phpMyAdmin;
  • Database server PostgreSQL 9.2, phpPgAdmin;
  • Nginx;
  • PHP 4.4 / 5.1-5.6 / 7.0-7.4
  • Perl 5, Python Selector, Ruby Selector, NodeJS Selector;
  • SSH upon request, sFTP/FTP, SCP access (secure data copying);
  • Unlimited email accounts;
  • Mail lists/forwarders/autoresponders;
  • POP3, IMAP, SMTP services for mail management (including SSL encryption);
  • Secured webmail interface;
  • File manager (via hosting control panel);
  • Unlimited subdomains;
  • Subdomains, websites and FTP accounts management;
  • Access and Error logs (server), server stats;
  • Password protected directories;
  • Custom error pages, managed with .htaccess;
  • Cron task scheduler;
  • Daily data backup.
Hostpro
Processor

Processor

  • Intel Xeon® CPU E5-2630 v4
  • Instruction Set 64-bit
RAM

RAM

  • Size: 128 GB
  • DDR4-1600 ECC/REG SDRAM
Drive

Drive

  • Volume: 3 ТВ
  • RAID10 on the SSD disks
  • Read speed : 550 MB/s
  • Write speed: 520 MB/s
  • Adaptec 7805 controller

FAQ

What is Concrete5 hosting?

Hosting for Concrete5 is the server that is already optimally configured for the sites managed by Concrete CMS. If you choose the option of CMS installation when placing your order, you won’t have to install CMS manually after the order has been placed. You’ll be able to manage your website right after the order has been placed. The given control panel allows you to install the necessary version and PHP parameters for your project. LiteSpeed on the web server and SSD disks, which are used on the server, ensure that the information is processed quickly and there is content delivery.

How to configure VPS for Concrete5 correctly?

The configuration of the server will depend on the VPS server capacity, the chosen control panel, and the website structure. Basic recommendations which regard server configuration include: Apache 2.4 + Nginx 1.x (cgi/Fcgi) | Nginx + php-fpm; PHP 7.2 +; MySQL 5.1.5 | MariaDB 10.1 . You can always reach out to our tech support to receive instructions as far as VPS server configuration goes, which should meet your website needs.

How to order hosting for Concrete5?

Having chosen the price plan by pressing the Order button, you will see the form to place your order. In the order form, you need to choose to register a new domain name if you do not yet have your own domain name or the corresponding transfer points (to complete the procedure for transferring a domain name to us as a registrar) or your domain (to register a hosting service for an existing domain name). Next, you can choose the Concrete5 installation to have CMS installed automatically after you complete the order and choose the pricing plan payment cycle. At the third step, if you’re a non-existent client, you need to fill in registration data and the procedure of placing the order is complete. To your email, you’ll receive a letter with the data to your new hosting and the admin panel of the site.

Try it out!

It's easy and take only 60 seconds

Дарим рождественские чашки за Хостинг и VPS до 19.01.2024

Получить подарок

Архивный тариф

Concrete5 Хостинг

Услуга недоступна для заказа. Попробуйте наши новые тарифы WordPress хостинга

Banner

Оптимизированный хостинг для Concrete5 в Украине

Старт

Для небольших сайтов на WordPress

  • WordPress сайтов

    5

  • SSD-диск

    20 GB

  • Память для PHP

    512 MБ

  • Inodes

    300 000

Concrete5 Старт

Архивный тариф

  • Concrete5 сайтов

    2

  • SSD-диск

    10 GB

  • Память для PHP

    512 MБ

  • Inodes

    300 000

Concrete5 Про

Архивный тариф

  • Concrete5 сайтов

    15

  • SSD-диск

    20 GB

  • Память для PHP

    1024 MБ

  • Inodes

    500 000

Concrete5 Бизнес

Архивный тариф

  • Concrete5 сайтов

    25

  • SSD-диск

    30 GB

  • Память для PHP

    1536 МБ

  • Inodes

    700 000

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ

  • Панель управления

    cPanel

  • Файловый менеджер

  • Количество поддоменов

    Неограниченно

  • SSH, sFTP/FTP, SCP доступ

  • Access и Error журналы (логи сервера), статистика сервера

  • Управление .htaccess

  • Планировщик задач Cron

  • Собственные страницы ошибок

  • Автоустановка CMS

    Softaculous

НАСТРОЙКА СЕРВЕРА

  • Веб-сервер

    LiteSpeed

  • Версии PHP

    4.4 - 8.1

  • Версии Perl

    5

  • Ruby Selector

  • Zend Optimizer

  • ionCube Loader

  • Версии NodeJS Selector

    6.17.1 - 18.9.1

  • Версии Python Selector

    2.7.18 - 3.9.12

  • Локация серверов

    Украина, Нидерланды, Польша, США

БАЗЫ ДАННЫХ

  • MariaDB

    10.3 - 10.4

  • PostgreSQL

    9.6.22

  • Доступ до phpMyAdmin\phpPgAdmin

  • Удаленное подключение к MySQL

ПОЧТА

  • Количество почтовых ящиков

    Неограниченно

  • Почтовые протоколы

    POP3, IMAP, SMTP

  • Шифрование SSL

  • Веб-интерфейс

  • Переадресация почты

  • Антивирусная проверка

  • Проверка на спам

  • Списки рассылки

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

  • Ежедневное резервное копирование

  • Антивирусный сканер

  • Защита от спам-ботов

  • Защита директории паролями

  • SSL Let’s Encrypt

Дополнительные услуги

  • Выделенный IP-адрес

    3.00 / мес

  • Дополнительный диск 10 GB

    5.00 / мес

Преимущества хостинга Concrete5 от HostPro

Вариативная и простая в управлении панель

Система Concrete5 полностью бесплатна

Ядро системы Concrete5 бесплатно и доступно для каждого – ни за локализованную версию, ни за последующие обновления «движка» плата также не потребуется. Вы платите только за услуги хостинга и за аренду доменного имени.

Сверхбыстрые SSD диски

Все сайты наших клиентов размещаются на массиве современных SSD дисков с технологией RAID10 – это позволяет минимизировать загрузку одной страницы до 0,8 секунды, увеличив среднюю скорость в 5 раз.

Быстрая установка и старт

Хостинг для Concrete5 упрощает старт сайта в интернете, предоставляя готовую платформу для работы. Теперь не нужно заниматься предварительной настройкой системы, поиском нужного дистрибутива или последнего обновления – установка CMS упрощена до нажатия одной кнопки в личном кабинете.

Команда профессионалов в круглосуточном режиме

Ежедневно, исключая любые ситуации, события или даты, мы всегда готовы помочь, несмотря ни на что: если у сайта наблюдаются проблемы, решить которые вы не в состоянии, наша команда технической поддержки придет на помощь и поможет восстановить работу в кратчайшие сроки.

Простая панель с визуальным редактором

Не нравится как расположен тот или иной блок? Хотите попробовать что-то новое, создав уникальный дизайн или отредактировать текущий шаблон? Визуальный редактор Concrete5 позволит это сделать, даже не имея навыков программирования – добавляйте функциональные элементы через панель управления и двигайте их с помощью визуального редактора.

Бесплатные бэкапы сайтов

Проводите эксперименты, обновляете систему, устанавливаете новые плагины и боитесь за сохранность ваших данных? Не стоит, все сайты клиентов Concrete5 хостинга подвергаются ежедневному резервному копированию, что позволяет обезопасить от непреднамеренной потери важных файлов. Бэкапы хранятся на наших серверах на протяжении 30 дней, получить их можно в любой день.

Хостинг в подарок

Быстро и бережно перенесем сайт от другого хостера и предоставим месяц использования вашего тарифа в подарок.

Хостинг для сайта на Concrete5

Concrete5 – бесплатная CMS система, предназначенная для управления сайтами различного направления, сочетающая широкую функциональность и одновременно простоту в обращении. Кроме множества различных инструментов «из коробки», Concrete5 может похвастаться визуальным редактором шаблонов – меняйте внешнюю структуру страниц, передвигайте блоки, размещайте и добавляйте элементы с помощью простых действий.

Открытый исходный код CMS Concrete5 позволяет не только пользоваться стандартными инструментами, но и вручную улучшать существующие. В случае необходимости в онлайн-каталоге «движка» можно отыскать множество полезных плагинов, добавляющих недостающий функционал.

Несмотря на то, что система Concrete5 относительная новая, ей удалось быстро войти в список популярных систем, благодаря растущей базе пользователей. Concrete5 хостинг – это удобное решение, позволяющее создать онлайн-ресурс на базе развивающейся CMS, избегая установку, закачку, настройку базы данных и других подготовительных процедур. От вас – только идея, от нас – платформа для реализации.

FAQ

Что такое хостинг для Concrete5?

Хостинг для Concrete5 - сервер, который уже оптимально настроен для работы сайтов, управляемых CMS Concrete5. Если при заказе услуги выбрать опцию установки CMS, то после завершения заказа Вам не нужно будет выполнять установку в ручную и Вы сможете перейти к управлению сайтом сразу после оформления услуги. Используемая панель управления позволяет установить нужную для вашего проекта версию и параметры PHP. LiteSpeed и SSD-диски, которые используются на сервере, способствуют максимальной производительности обработки информации и отдачи контента сайта.

Как правильно настроить VPS для Concrete5?

Настройка сервера будет зависеть от мощности VPS сервера, выбираемой панели управления и самой структуры сайта. Из базовых рекомендаций по настройке сервера можно определить следующие: Apache 2.4 + Nginx 1.x (cgi/Fcgi) | Nginx + php-fpm; PHP 7.2 +; MySQL 5.1.5 | MariaDB 10.1 . Вы можете всегда обратиться к нашей технической поддержке для получения консультации по настройке VPS сервера непосредственно под потребности Вашего сайта.

Как заказать хостинг для Concrete5?

Выбрав нужный вид тарифного плана - по кнопке “Заказать” Вам откроется форма для заказа услуги. В форме заказа Вам нужно выбрать регистрацию нового доменного имени, если у Вас еще нет собственного доменного имени или соответствующие пункты трансфера (для совершения процедуры трансфера доменного имени к нам, как к регистратору) или свой домен (для оформления услуги хостинга на существующее доменное имя). Далее Вы можете выбрать установку Concrete5, чтобы CMS была установлена автоматически после совершения заказа и выбора платежного цикла тарифного плана. На третьем шаге, если Вы не существующий клиент, заполняются регистрационные данные и завершается процедура заказа. На контактный почтовый ящик будет отправлено письмо с данными к новому хостингу и самой административной панели сайта.

Ускорьте свой сайт

с нашими тарифами WordPress хостинга