We're now on Telegram!

Хостинг HostPro.ua

get the biggest news and discounts among first
subscription-logo
Subscribe

Black Friday! Save up to -90% on orders and -20% on renewals

Read more

Public contract on provision of CloudFlare

1. Terminology

1.1. In this Agreement, unless explicitly specified otherwise, such capitalized words are definitions of this Agreement and have the following meanings in the singular:

1.1.1. Site - a site on the Internet under the domain name https://hostpro.ua/en/, both in full and making use of any part of it;

1.1.2. Cloudflare - a content delivery network that protects, speeds up, and improves accessibility to a website or mobile application with DNS change;

1.1.3. Domain Name - a part of the hierarchical address space of the Internet that has a unique title/name that identifies it;

1.1.4. Registry - hierarchical database on the Internet to which information about the Domain Name is entered and stored, and other information may be captured and stored;

1.1.5. Registration - entering information about the Domain Name in the Registry;

1.1.6. Server - a software and hardware computer system that performs service functions by providing access to certain resources on the Internet, and in terms of access conditions and the volume of users access to such a system, can be divided into shared server, virtual dedicated server, and dedicated physical server;

1.1.7. Hosting – the usage of tools to host data on the Server;

1.1.8. Price - the Cloudflare price set by the Contractor;

1.1.9. Tariff Plan - service parameters that are set by the Contractor, and include one Price for a particular volume of Cloudflare;

1.1.10. Customer - a person in receipt of Cloudflare;

1.1.11. Contractor - the provider of Cloudflare;

1.1.12. Order - an electronic message confirming the purchase of Cloudflare, sent by the Customer from the Site and using the form provided on the Site;

1.1.13. Administrator - a person who establishes the rules and conditions of circulation of the Domain Name, and the functioning of the Registry;

1.1.14. Registrar - the Contractor, or other person, who performs verification of the Order for compliance with the rules and conditions of the Administrator;

1.1.15. Registrant - the Customer, or other person, for whom the Registration is completed;

1.1.16. Personal Account - a specific section of the Site accessed by the Customer after the Order is formed, which may contain information about the Customer, a list of active services procured by the Customer, a list of invoices paid by the Customer, a dated list of content of electronic messages sent by the Contractor to the Customer, and may contain other relevant information;

1.1.17. Login - a set of symbols specified by the Customer's e-mail box, which serve as the Customer's identifier for access to the Personal Account;

1.1.18. Mailbox - electronic mailbox of the Customer, the set of symbols of which forms the Login;

1.1.19. Password - a unique set of symbols specified by the Customer according to the requirements of the Site which, in addition to the Login, serve as the Customer's identifier for access to the Personal Account;

1.1.20. Confirmation - electronic recognition of the Order sent by the Contractor to the Mailbox;

1.1.21. Proxy server - software that acts as an intermediary between computers and/or servers;

1.1.22. DNS server - domain name services that contain domain name configuration files;

1.1.23. Personal data - information about the individual of the Customer, as defined by law;

1.1.24. Traffic - the total amount of data (files, mail, etc.) that passes through the Server over a certain period of time;

1.1.25. Authorization Information - a set of information that gives the Customer access to Cloudflare;

1.1.26. Supplier - Cloudflare, Inc.

1.2. Unless explicitly specified otherwise, when the definitions of this Agreement are used in the plural in this Agreement, its meaning is identical to that of the singular, but taking into account the plural

2. Confirmation

2.1. The Customer confirms that the Customer:

2.1.1. Provides reliable information in the Order;

2.1.2. makes a conscious choice of the Tariff Plan without violating the property and/or non-property rights of any person and has sufficient information about the Contractor, the Rules for the use of virtual hosting services and the Internet, which are posted on the Site, the rules and conditions of the functioning of the Personal Account, the circulation of the Domain Name, and the functioning of the Registry;

2.1.3. recognizes that the Administrator has the right to establish/amend the rules and conditions of the circulation of the Domain Name and the functioning of the Registry, and that the Contractor has the right to establish/amend the rules and conditions of the provision of the Hosting, Cloudflare;

2.1.4. recognizes that the Administrator, Contractor, Registrar has the right to block, shut down the operation of the Domain Name, Hosting, Cloudflare and perform other actions in relation to the Customer in case of violation by the Customer, the Registrant of any person’s rights, the Rules for the use of virtual hosting services and the Internet, which are posted on the Site, rules and conditions of circulation of the Domain Name, functioning of the Registry, including in case of violation of intellectual property rights in connection with the Domain Name, sending Spam, posting illegal materials on the Domain Name(including, but not limited to; pornography, propaganda of hostility ((ethnic, interracial, interethnic)), terrorism, and drugs);

2.1.5. recognizes that the Domain Name may be blocked, deleted or re-delegated by the Registrar, and Hosting Cloudflare may be terminated in cases and in the manner prescribed by law;

2.1.6. recognizes that access to Cloudflare is considered granted when the Contractor sends instructions for installing and/or configuring Cloudflare to the Mailbox. If the Customer makes a payment for the next period, Cloudflare is considered to be provided from the moment of changing the period of Cloudflare activity in the Personal Account;

2.1.7. is interested in non-disclosure of information on Login, Password, Authorization Information, conditions of access to the Personal Account and/or Mailbox;

2.1.8. recognizes that Cloudflare disputes will be resolved in accordance with Ukrainian law;

2.1.9. is notified of, and agrees with, the composition and content of Personal Data that is processed in connection with Cloudflare;

2.1.10. Is notified of, and agrees with, the goals and purpose of processing for which the Personal Data is intended, as well as the legal basis for the processing of Personal Data in connection with Cloudflare;

2.1.11. is notified of, and agrees to, the transfer of Personal Data to the Contractor for Cloudflare purposes;

2.1.12. is notified of, and agrees to, the storage of Personal Data by the Contractor during the period of Hosting, and until the moment of deletion of Personal Data in accordance with the law;

2.1.13. is notified of, and agrees with, the right of the Contractor to retain Personal Data after deletion of information about the Customer in compliance with the laws of Ukraine, including within the statutory limitation period prescribed by law, as well as, if necessary, the use of Personal Data as evidence in order to protect the legal rights and interests of the Contractor, including in cases involving the Registrar and/or Registrant;

2.1.14. is notified of, and agrees with, the rights of the Contractor, as a subject of Personal Data, provided by current legislation of Ukraine and/or general regulations on data protection which, inter alia, may be published on the Site;

2.1.15. is notified of, and agrees to, the requirements, restrictions and other conditions set forth in this document directly at the time of the provision of Cloudflare.

3. Subject

3.1. Under this Agreement, the Contractor undertakes to provide the Customer with Cloudflare related to the Domain Name, upon receipt of the relevant payment from the Customer under the terms of the Tariff Plan and for the period specified in the Tariff Plan, Confirmation.

3.2. The Customer is obliged, within two days from the date of sending the Order and receiving the Confirmation, to pay in the currency of Ukraine (or other currency in compliance with the laws of Ukraine), the funds of the Price set in the Confirmation by transferring the relevant funds to the current account of the Contractor under the conditions specified by the Contractor, indicating the Confirmation number as reference in the relevant transfer document.

3.3. The Contractor is obliged, within five days from the date of the Contractor receiving the Order and funds of the Price set in the Confirmation, to perform all actions dependent on the Contractor for sending the Authorization Information to the Mailbox.

3.4. To extend the term of Cloudflare, the Contractor sends Confirmation to Mailbox (explicitly regarding the extension of the term) at least five days before the expiration of the term of Cloudflare. No later than the expiration date of Cloudflare, the Customer is obliged to pay the funds of the Price specified in the Confirmation (explicitly regarding the extension of the term) in the currency of Ukraine (or other currency in compliance with the legislation of Ukraine), by transferring the relevant funds to the current account of the Contractor under the conditions specified by the Contractor indicating the Confirmation number (explicitly referencing the extension of the term) in the relevant transfer document.

4. Procedure

4.1. The Customer is obliged, not later than one day from the date of receiving from the Contractor the notification on the provision of information,to provide documents in connection with Cloudflare, verification of the Customer and to provide the Contractor with the response and relevant information and documents.

5. Refusal

5.1. The Contractor has the right at any time during the provision of Cloudflare, at its discretion, to refuse further provision of Cloudflare in any of the following cases:

5.1.1. The Customer has provided the Contractor with incomplete and/or false information/documents for Cloudflare;

5.1.2. the Customer failed to provide the Contractor with information and/or documents specified by the Contractor for Cloudflare;

5.1.3. the Customer has committed/is committing actions that contain signs of, or are such actions, that violate the law and/or may cause damage or harm to the Contractor and/or any person;

5.1.4. the Customer carries out activities in the territory of the Russian Federation, the Republic of Belarus and/or activities in support of the Russian Federation, the Republic of Belarus, and/or activities related to aggression against Ukraine;

5.1.5. the contractor is in receipt of relevant recommendations from the authorities, and other authorized entities, specifying a cessation of the provision of the SSL Certificate.

5.2. The Customer has the right at any time during the provision of Cloudflare, at its discretion, to refuse further receipt of Cloudflare, regardless of the reason.

6. Calculations

6.1. The Price is indicated on the Site, in the conditions of the Tariff Plan, and/or in the Confirmation.

6.2. Funds of the Price are considered paid to the Contractor at the time of their crediting the current account of the Contractor and the display of confirmation in the Personal Account.

6.3. All costs incurred making payment of the Price to the Contractor are paid by the Customer.

6.4. The Contractor may change the Price before receiving the Price funds.

6.5. The provision of Cloudflare can be confirmed by the act of provision of said services.

6.6. Granting access to Cloudflare is considered provided at the time of the Contractor sending instructions for installing and/or configuring Cloudflare to the Mailbox.

6.7. Interest on funds paid to the Contractor are not accrued and are not paid.

7. Information

7.1. The Contractor has the right at any time, without obtaining the consent of the Customer, to process Personal Data, include Personal Data in the relevant database of personal data of the Contractor, publish such data in open sources and process such data in accordance with purpose of the the Contractor, the law of Ukraine and in compliance with the legislation of Ukraine.

8. Documentation

8.1. The Customer is obliged, not later than five days from the date of receiving the signed copies of the act of provided services by the Contractor, to sign a copy and send to the Contractor, or provide a reasoned refusal to draw up an act of provided services.

9. Rights and obligations

9.1. The Customer is obliged to comply with the Rules for the use of virtual hosting services and the Internet, which are posted on the Site, as well as to properly fulfill its obligations; including those mandated under the laws of Ukraine.

9.2. The Contractor is obliged to properly fulfill its obligations; including those mandated under the laws of Ukraine.

9.3. The Customer has the right to properly exercise their rights; including those provided for under the laws of Ukraine.

9.4. The Contractor has the right to properly exercise their rights; including those provided for under the laws of Ukraine.

10. Responsibility

10.1. The Customer is liable to the Contractor in accordance with the legislation of Ukraine, International law and this Agreement.

10.2. The Contractor is liable to the Customer in accordance with the legislation of Ukraine, International law and this Agreement, but only within the limits of the Price received from the Customer.

10.3. The Contractor is not liable in any of the following cases:

10.3.1. For events and actions, inaction and/or decisions of any persons who are beyond the control of the Contractor, including actions, inaction and/ordecisions of the Administrator;

10.3.2. for illegal actions of the Customer, including actions related to infringement of intellectual property rights;

10.3.3. for restrictions and/or loss of the Customer's access to the Personal Account through no fault of the Contractor;

10.3.4. for debts, losses, costs, expenses of the Customer (including all court costs, fees, legal counsel/representation), which arose as a result of extrajudicial, pre-trial, litigation and/or decisions directly or indirectly relatedto Cloudflare.

11. Term

sending the Confirmation to the Mailbox by the Contractor and shall remain in force until Cloudflare is completed, but not less than until the fulfillment of obligations under this Agreement.

12. Termination

12.1. In case of breach of the obligation to pay the Price by the Customer, this Agreement is terminated on the day following the expiration of the term of the breach of the relevant obligation assumed by the Customer. If the Contractor has grounds to refuse further provision of Cloudflare, this Agreement may be terminated by the Contractor and is terminated the next day after the Contractor sends an e-mail to the Mailbox regarding said termination. If the Customer has grounds to refuse further receipt of Cloudflare, this Agreement may be terminated by the Customer and is terminated the next day after the Contractor receives a written notice from the Customer regarding said termination.

12.2. In case of termination of this Agreement, the Contractor shall not remit any payments to the Customer, including funds of the Price, unless otherwise provided by this Agreement or legislation.

13. Legislation

13.1. The legislation and law of Ukraine shall apply to this Agreement.

13.2. From the moment of concluding this Agreement discussions, agreements and contracts between the Customer and the Contractor (including any which may have taken place before the conclusion of this Agreement, and which relate to the subject of this Agreement), shall cease to be valid

Скидка 20% на украинские домены. Промокод UA-20 действует до 26.10.22

Заказать

Публичный договор о предоставлении Cloudflare

1. Терминология

1.1. Если другое не указано в настоящем Договоре, в настоящем Договоре такие слова с большой буквы являются дефинициями настоящего Договора и имеют следующие значения:

1.1.1. Сайт – сайт в сети Интернет по доменному имени http://hostpro.ua, как полностью так и любая его часть;

1.1.2. Cloudflare – сеть доставки контента, защищающая, ускоряющая и улучшающая доступность для веб-сайта или мобильного приложения с изменением DNS;

1.1.3. Доменное имя – часть иерархического адресного пространства сети Интернет, которая имеет уникальное название/имя, которое ее идентифицирует;

1.1.4. Реестр – информационно-техническая система обработки данных в сети Интернет, в которую вносится информация о Доменном имени и может вноситься другая информация;

1.1.5. Регистрация – внесение информации о Доменном имени в Реестр;

1.1.6. Сервер – программно-аппаратная вычислительная система, выполняющая сервисные функции, предоставляя доступ к определенным ресурсам в сети Интернет и с точки зрения условий доступа и объема пользователей доступа к такой системе может делиться на общую (сервер общего пользования), виртуально-выделенную (виртуальный выделенный cервер), физическую (выделенный физический сервер).

1.1.7. Хостинг – использование инструментов для размещения данных на Сервере;

1.1.8. Цена – установленная Исполнителем цена Cloudflare;

1.1.9. Тарифный план – параметры обслуживания, которые устанавливаются Исполнителем и включают в себя ту или иную Цену за тот или иной объем Cloudflare;

1.1.10. Заказчик – лицо, получающее Cloudflare;

1.1.11. Исполнитель – лицо, предоставляющее Cloudflare;

1.1.12. Заказ – электронное уведомление о Cloudflare, отправленное Заказчиком с Сайта и по форме на Сайте;

1.1.13. Администратор – лицо, устанавливающее правила и условия обращения Доменного имени и функционирования Реестра;

1.1.14. Регистратор – Исполнитель или другое лицо, выполняющее проверку Заказа на соответствие правилам и условиям Администратора;

1.1.15. Регистрант – Заказчик или другое лицо, для которого завершена Регистрация;

1.1.16. Личный кабинет – раздел Сайта, доступ к которому предоставляется Заказчику после формирования Заказа, который может содержать информацию о Заказчике, перечень активных услуг, перечень оплаченных Заказчиком счетов, перечень, дату, содержание отправленных Исполнителем для Заказчика электронных сообщений и может содержать другую информацию;

1.1.17. Логин – набор символов, указанных Заказчиком электронного ящика, которые служат идентификатором Заказчика для доступа в Личный кабинет;

1.1.18. Ящик – электронный ящик Заказчика, набор символов которого является Логином;

1.1.19. Пароль - уникальный для Сайта, указанный Заказчиком по возможностям Сайта, набор символов, которые дополнительно к Логину служат идентификатором Заказчика для доступа в Личный кабинет;
1.1.20. Подтверждение - электронное уведомление о Заказе, отправленное Исполнителем на Ящик;

1.1.21. Прокси-сервер – программное обеспечение, которое выступает в качестве посредника между компьютерами и/или серверами;

1.1.22. DNS-сервер – службы доменных имен, содержащие конфигурационные файлы Доменного имени;
1.1.23. Персональные данные – информация о физическом лице Заказчика, определенные законодательством;

1.1.24. Трафик - совокупный объем данных (файлы, почта и т.д.), проходящий через Сервер в течение определенного промежутка времени;

1.1.25. Сведения авторизации – набор информации, которая предоставляет Заказчику возможность доступа к Cloudflare;

1.1.26. Поставщик – компания Cloudflare, Inc.

1.2. Если иное не указано в настоящем Договоре, при использовании в настоящем Договоре дефиниции данного Договора во множественном числе, его значение идентично его значению в единственном числе, но с учетом числа множественного числа.

2. Подтверждения

2.1. Заказчик подтверждает, что Заказчик:

2.1.1. Предоставляет достоверную информацию в Заказе;

2.1.2. Делает осознанный выбор Тарифного плана, не нарушая имущественные, неимущественные права любого лица и обладая достаточной информацией относительно Исполнителя, Правил пользования услугами виртуального Хостинга и сетью Интернет, которые размещаются на Сайте, правил и условий функционирования Личного кабинета, обращения Доменного имени, функционирования Реестра;

2.1.3. Осознает, что Администратор имеет право устанавливать, изменять правила и условия обращения Доменного имени, функционирования Реестра, а Исполнитель вправе устанавливать, изменять правила и условия предоставления Хостинга, Cloudflare;

2.1.4. Осознает, что Администратор, Исполнитель, Регистратор имеет право блокировать, прекращать работу Доменного имени, Хостинга, Cloudflare и совершать другие действия в отношении Заказчика в случае нарушения Заказчиком, Регистрантом прав любого лица, Правил пользования услугами виртуального Хостинга и сетью Интернет, которые размещаются на Сайте, правил и условий обращения Доменного имени, функционирования Реестра, в том числе в случае нарушения в связи с Доменным именем прав интеллектуальной собственности, рассылки Спама, размещения на Доменном имени противозаконных, противоправных материалов, включая порнографию, пропаганду вражды (межнациональной, межрасовой, межэтнической), терроризма, наркотиков;

2.1.5. Осознает, что Доменное имя может быть заблокировано, удалено или переделировано Регистратором, а Хостинг, Cloudflare может быть прекращен в случаях и в порядке, предусмотренном законодательством;

2.1.6. Осознает, что доступ к Cloudflare считается предоставленным в момент направления Исполнителем на Ящик инструкций по установке и/или настройке Cloudflare. В случае внесения Заказчиком оплаты на следующий период, Cloudflare считается предоставленным с момента изменения периода активности Cloudflare в Личном кабинете;

2.1.7. Заинтересован в неразглашении информации о Логине, Пароле, Сведений авторизации, условиям доступа в Личный кабинет, Ящику;

2.1.8. Осознает, что споры по Cloudflare будут решаться в соответствии с законодательством Украины;

2.1.9. Уведомлен и согласен с составом и содержанием Персональных данных, которые будут обрабатываться в связи с Cloudflare;

2.1.10. Уведомлен и согласен с задачами и целью обработки, для которых назначаются Персональные данные, а также правовыми основаниями обработки Персональных данных в связи с Cloudflare;

2.1.11. Уведомлен и согласен с передачей Персональных данных Исполнителю в целях Cloudflare;

2.1.12. Уведомлен и согласен с хранением Исполнителем Персональных данных в течение срока Cloudflare и до момента удаления Персональных данных в соответствии с законодательством;

2.1.13. Уведомлен и согласен с правом Исполнителя хранить Персональные данные после удаления информации о Заказчике с соблюдением законодательства Украины, в т.ч. в течение определенного законом срока исковой давности, а также при необходимости использовать Персональные данные в качестве доказательства с целью защиты законных прав и интересов Исполнителя, в том числе по делам с участием Регистратора и/или Регистранта;

2.1.14. Уведомлен и согласен с правами Исполнителя, как субъекта Персональных данных, предусмотренных действующим законодательством Украины и/или общим регламентом о защите данных, который, в том числе, может быть опубликован на Сайте;

2.1.15. Уведомлен и согласен с требованиями, ограничениями и другими условиями, изложенными в настоящем документе непосредственно на момент предоставления Cloudflare.

3. Предмет

3.1. Согласно настоящему Договору Исполнитель обязуется после получения от Заказчика предусмотренной настоящим Договором соответствующей оплаты предоставить Заказчику Cloudflare, связанный с Доменным именем, на условиях Тарифного плана и на срок, указанный в Тарифном плане, Подтверждении.

3.2. Заказчик обязан в течение 2-х дней со дня отправления Заказа и получения Подтверждения, оплатить в денежной единице Украины или другой валюте с соблюдением законодательства Украины средства Цены, установленной в Подтверждении, путем перечисления соответствующих средств на текущий счет Исполнителя на указанных Исполнителем условиях, указывая номер Подтверждение в соответствующем документе для перевода.

3.3. Исполнитель обязан в течение 5-ти дней со дня получения Исполнителем Заказа и средств Цены, установленной в Подтверждении, выполнить все зависимые от Исполнителя действия для отправки на Ящик Сведений авторизации.

3.4. Для продления срока Cloudflare Исполнитель направляет на Ящик Подтверждение (о продлении срока) не менее чем за 5 дней до истечения срока Cloudflare. Заказчик обязан не позднее даты истечения срока Cloudflare оплатить указанные в Подтверждении (о продлении срока) средства Цены в денежной единице Украины или другой валюте с соблюдением законодательства Украины путем перечисления соответствующих средств на текущий счет Исполнителя на указанных Исполнителем условиях, указывая номер Подтверждения (о продлении срока) в соответствующем документе на перевод.

4. Процедура

4.1. Заказчик обязан не позднее 1-го дня со дня получения от Исполнителя уведомления о предоставлении информации, документов в связи с осуществлением Cloudflare, проверки личности Заказчика, предоставить Исполнителю ответ и соответствующую информацию, документы.

5. Отказ

5.1. Исполнитель имеет право в любой момент в течение осуществления Cloudflare по своему решению отказать в дальнейшем предоставлении Cloudflare в любом таком случае:

5.1.1. Заказчик предоставил Исполнителю неполную, неправдивую информацию/документы для Cloudflare;

5.1.2. Заказчик не предоставил Исполнителю информацию, документы, указанные Исполнителем для Cloudflare;

5.1.3. Заказчик совершил/совершает действия, содержащие признаки действий или являющиеся такими действиями, которые нарушают законодательство, могут нанести ущерб, вред Исполнителю или любому лицу;

5.1.4. Заказчик осуществляет деятельность на территории Российской Федерации, Республики Беларусь и/или деятельность на поддержку Российской Федерации, Республики Беларусь, и/или деятельность, связанную с агрессией против Украины;

5.1.5. Исполнитель получил соответствующие рекомендации органов власти, других уполномоченных субъектов.

5.2. Заказчик имеет право в любой момент в течение осуществления Cloudflare по своему усмотрению отказаться от дальнейшего получения Cloudflare независимо от причины.

6. Расчеты

6.1. Цена указывается на Сайте, в условиях Тарифного плана и/или в Подтверждении.

6.2. Средства Цены считаются уплаченными Исполнителю в момент их зачисления на текущий счет Исполнителя и отображения в Личном кабинете.

6.3. Все расходы по уплате Исполнителю средств Цены уплачиваются Заказчиком.

6.4. Исполнитель может изменять Цену до получения средств Цены.

6.5. Предоставление Cloudflare может подтверждаться актом предоставленных услуг.

6.6. Предоставление доступа к Cloudflare считается предоставленным в момент направления Исполнителем на Ящик инструкций по установке и/или настройке Cloudflare.

6.7. Проценты на уплаченные Исполнителю средства Цены не начисляются и не выплачиваются.

7. Информация

7.1. Исполнитель имеет право в любой момент без получения отдельного согласования Заказчика обрабатывать Персональные данные, включать Персональные данные в соответствующую базу персональных данных Исполнителя, публиковать такие данные в открытых источниках и производить обработку таких данных в соответствии с установленной Исполнителем, законодательством Украины цели и с соблюдением законодательства Украина.

8. Документация

8.1. Заказчик обязан не позднее 5-ти дней со дня получения подписанных Исполнителем экземпляров акта предоставленных услуг подписать соответствующий экземпляр и направить Исполнителю или предоставить мотивированный отказ от оформления акта предоставленных услуг.

9. Права и обязанности

9.1. Заказчик обязан соблюдать Правила пользования услугами виртуального хостинга и сетью Интернет, которые размещаются на Сайте, а также должным образом выполнять принятые на себя обязательства, в том числе по законодательству Украины.

9.2. Исполнитель обязан надлежащим образом выполнять принятые обязательства, в том числе по законодательству Украины.

9.3. Заказчик имеет право должным образом использовать свои права, в том числе по законодательству Украины.

9.4. Исполнитель имеет право должным образом использовать свои права, в том числе по законодательству Украины.

10. Ответственность

10.1. Заказчик несет ответственность перед Исполнителем на условиях законодательства Украины, норм международного права и настоящего Договора.

10.2. Исполнитель несет ответственность перед Заказчиком на условиях законодательства Украины, норм международного права и настоящего Договора, но только в пределах полученных от Заказчика средств Цены.

10.3. Исполнитель не несет ответственности в любом таком случае:

10.3.1. за события и действия, бездействие, решения любых лиц, находящихся вне контроля Исполнителя, в том числе за действия, бездействие, решения Администратора;

10.3.2. за неправомерные действия Заказчика, в том числе действия, связанные с нарушением прав интеллектуальной собственности;

10.3.3. за ограничение, утрату возможности Заказчика доступа в Личный кабинет не по вине Исполнителя;

10.3.4. за задолженности, убытки, затраты, расходы Заказчика (включая все судебные издержки, сборы, расходы на оплату услуг адвокатов, юристов), возникшие в результате внесудебных, досудебных, судебных процессов, решений, прямо или косвенно касающихся Cloudflare.

11. Срок

11.1. Если иное не предусмотрено настоящим Договором или законодательством, настоящий Договор по отдельному Заказу вступает в силу с момента направления Исполнителем Подтверждения на Ящик и действует до завершения Cloudflare, но не менее чем до полного выполнения обязательств по настоящему Договору.

12. Расторжение

12.1. В случае нарушения Заказчиком принятого на себя обязательства по оплате средств Цены, настоящий Договор является расторгнутым на следующий день за днем истечения срока нарушенного Заказчиком принятого на себя соответствующего обязательства. В случае наличия у Исполнителя оснований для отказа в дальнейшем предоставлении Cloudflare, настоящий Договор может быть расторгнут по инициативе Исполнителя и является расторгнут на следующий день за днем направления Исполнителем электронного сообщения на Ящик о расторжении настоящего Договора. В случае наличия у Заказчика оснований отказа от дальнейшего получения Cloudflare, настоящий Договор может быть расторгнут по инициативе Заказчика и разорван на следующий день за днем получения Исполнителем письменного сообщения Заказчика о расторжении настоящего Договора.

12.2. В случае расторжения настоящего Договора Исполнитель не платит Заказчику никакие платежи, в том числе не возвращает средства Цены, если иное не предусмотрено настоящим Договором или законодательством.

13. Законодательство

13.1. К настоящему Договору применяется законодательство и право Украины.

13.2. С момента заключения настоящего Договора обсуждения, договоренности, соглашения между Заказчиком и Исполнителем, которые могли иметь место до заключения настоящего Договора и которые касались предмета настоящего Договора, теряют силу.