Reliable CMS hosting for your website

Test period. Antivirus at all rates. SSL certificate as a gift.

The best CMS hosting in Ukraine

Choose your engine

What is hosting for CMS?

CMS Hosting is the area of a web server for placing sites and a content management system (CMS) installation. The main advantage of such hosting is a pre-installed site “engine”, ready for full performance. You do not need to search for installation files, look for distributions and current updates — we have already taken care of the installation, configuration and support for you.

Hostpro

We will transfer your sites to HostPro

Benefits when ordering CMS hosting from HostPro

24/7 support

24/7 support

Get rid of the hassle associated with installing and configuring CMS. Protect yourself from technical problems with your site. HostPro technical support specialists will help you sort out problems any time — whether it is mid-week or New Year's Eve. Just contact the support department in a way that is convenient for you.

Daily backups

Daily backups

Another advantage is free backups. We make daily backups of our customers' sites and store backups during 30 days — even if you haven’t noticed the problem or the loss of important files at once, there is always an opportunity to return everything to the required state.

One click solution

One click solution

If you are looking for a really good hosting that can provide your site with the best conditions for further work, then you are on the right way. The only thing left is to choose a suitable engine and the tariff, and we will take care of the rest.

Hostpro

SSL certificate as a gift for all tariffs

Why is HostPro CMS hosting worth ordering?

CMS hosting is universal, it is suitable for a website of any direction: an online store, a blog, a personal business card website, a resource for a restaurant or an online language school. You have a small one-page website or a large-scale resource for wholesale trade — it’s convenient to control all the work through a pre-installed content management system that simplifies administration. There are many CMS versions, sites today run on engines such as WordPress, Joomla, PrestaShop, Drupal, Magento, MODx, OpenCart or Bitrix — for each of the options we offer CMS hosting. You are not limited in your choice — you can start or continue working with the site on a favorite platform.

Even if you do not have experience in coding and administration, modern engines allow you to fully control and manage the site through the built-in menu that is understandable. This makes starting easier for novice site owners and eliminates the need for in-depth exploration of a new area.

18  years experience

18 years experience

Support 24/7

Support 24/7

Money back - 30 days

Money back - 30 days

Надёжный CMS хостинг для вашего сайта

Тестовый период. Антивирус на всех тарифах. SSL сертификат в подарок.

Лучший CMS хостинг в Украине

Выберите свой движок

Что такое хостинг для CMS?

Хостинг для CMS – это область веб-сервера для размещения сайтов, на которой установлена система для управления контентом или CMS. Главное преимущество такого хостинга – предустановленный движок сайта, готовый для полноценной работы. Вам не нужно искать установочные файлы, подыскивать дистрибутивы и актуальные обновления - за установку, настройку и поддержку за вас уже побеспокоились мы.

Hostpro

Мы перенесём ваши сайты на HostPro

Преимущества при заказе CMS хостинга от HostPro

Техподдержка 24/7

Техподдержка 24/7

Избавьтесь от лишних хлопот, связанных с установкой и настройкой CMS. Обезопасьте себя от технических проблем с вашим сайтом. Специалисты техподдержки HostPro помогут разобраться в неполадках в любое время – будь то середина рабочей недели или новогодняя ночь. Просто свяжитесь с отделом support удобным для вас способом.

Ежедневные бэкапы

Ежедневные бэкапы

Еще одно преимущество – бесплатное резервное копирование. Мы ежедневно делаем резервные копии сайтов наших клиентов и храним бэкапы на протяжении последующих 30 дней – даже если вы не сразу увидели проблему или утрату важных файлов, всегда есть возможность вернуть все к необходимому состоянию.

Решение в один клик

Решение в один клик

Если вы подыскиваете по-настоящему хороший хостинг, способный обеспечить ваш сайт лучшими условиями для последующей работы, то вы на правильном пути. Осталось дело за малым – выберите подходящий движок и актуальный тариф, а об остальном позаботимся мы.

Hostpro

SSL сертификат в подарок для всех тарифов

Почему стоит заказать CMS хостинг

CMS хостинг – универсален, он подходит для сайта любого направления: интернет-магазин, блог, личный сайт-визитка, ресурс для ресторана или онлайн-школа по языкам. Держите вы маленький одностраничный сайт или масштабный ресурс для оптовой торговли – контролировать всю работу удобно благодаря предустановленной системе по управлению контентом, упрощающей администрирование. Вариантов CMS много, сайты на сегодня работают на таких движках, как WordPress, Joomla, PrestaShop, Drupal, Magento, MODx, OpenCart или Bitrix – для каждого их вариантов мы предлагаем CMS хостинг. Вы не ограничены в выборе – начать или продолжить работу с сайтом можно на уже полюбившейся платформе.

Даже если у вас нет опыта в кодировании и администрировании, современные движки позволяют полностью контролировать и управлять сайтом с помощью встроенного меню, простого для понимания. Это облегчает старт для начинающих владельцев сайтов и устраняет необходимость в глубоком изучении новой области.

18 лет опыта

18 лет опыта

Техподдержка 24/7

Техподдержка 24/7

Возврат средств – 30 дней

Возврат средств – 30 дней