License Rental

Microsoft

Microsoft license rental

Hostpro clients have the opportunity to significantly save on Microsoft licenses. It is not necessary to buy expensive licensed software - you can rent it on monthly basis. Renting a license is profitable, especially when needed on a short-term. Do not worry about installing software, we will do it for you. The license will be installed on your server, which is located in our Data Center. You’ll pay for license usage only without any additional costs for software update.

MS Windows Remote Desktop Services SAL (1 user) — represents all the experience gained Microsoft on the way of creation and exploitation of cloud technologies. A powerful and reliable server platform with new and advanced features, allows you to use the capabilities of your data center effectively providing with the best-in-class performance. Proven enterprise-class platform is easy to scale for continuously running largest workloads.

MS Windows Server Datacenter 2008/2012 — is perfect for customers, who want to have a virtualized private or hybrid cloud. It provides you with an access to all the features of the product and allows your virtual environment to grow along with the needs of your resource.

MS Windows Server Standard 2008/2012 — will be suitable for customers, who want to have a physical or slightly virtualized environment. This license provides full functionality, Increases the reliability and flexibility of the server infrastructure while reducing costs and saves your time.

Advantages of using the HostPro Windows licenses rental service:

  • the latest version of Windows Server without any additional costs;
  • Microsoft's licensed software only;
  • maximum reliability level;
  • the ability to work with expensive applications for significantly less costs;
  • help in installing and quality service.
License TypePrice (month)
MS Windows Remote Desktop Services SAL (1 user)10
MS Windows Server Standard 2008/2012/201630
MS Windows Server Datacenter 2008/2012170
MS Windows Server Datacenter 2016180
MS SQL Server Web Edition 2008/2012/201420
MS SQL Server Standard Edition 2008/2012/2014180
MS SQL Server Enterprise Edition 2008/2012/2014695

Choose a service with a license rental

Unfortunately, it is impossible to rent a Microsoft license without active service of any Windows VPS tariff or server

gibrid-bg-newАренда лицензий Micr

Аренда лицензий Windows

Клиенты Hostpro имеют возможность существенно экономить на лицензиях Microsoft. Совсем не обязательно покупать дорогое лицензированное программное обеспечение. Его можно взять в аренду с оплатой за месяц.Арендовать лицензию очень выгодно, особенно, когда она необходима некоторое время. Не стоит переживать об установке программного обеспечения, мы все сделаем за Вас. Лицензия будет установлена на Вашем сервере, который находится в нашем Дата Центре. Оплата будет производиться лишь за пользование лицензией, без дополнительных трат на обновление ПО.

MS Windows Remote Desktop Services SAL (1 пользователь) — представляет весь опыт, накопленный корпорацией Microsoft за время создания и эксплуатации облачных технологий. Мощная и надежная серверная платформа, с новыми и расширенными функциями, позволяет эффективно использовать возможности вашего центра обработки данных, обеспечивая при этом лучшую в своем классе производительность.

Проверенная платформа корпоративного класса, легко масштабируется для непрерывного запуска самых больших рабочих нагрузок.

MS Windows Server Datacenter 2008/2012 — идеально подходит для клиентов, которые хотят иметь виртуализованное частное или гибридное облако. Обеспечивает доступ ко всем функциям продукта и дает возможность Вашей виртуальной среде расти вместе с потребностями Вашего ресурса.

MS Windows Server Standard 2008/2012 —  подходит клиентам, которые хотят иметь физическую или слегка виртуализованную среду. Эта лицензия обеспечивает полную функциональность.Повышает надежность и гибкость серверной инфраструктуры снижая при этом расходы и экономит время.

Тип Лицензии Цена
MS Windows Remote Desktop Services SAL (1 пользователь)
$5.00/мес.
MS Windows Server Standard 2008/2012 $25.00/мес.
MS Windows Server Standard 2016
$30.00/мес.
MS Windows Server Datacenter 2008/2012
$170.00/мес.
MS Windows Server Datacenter 2016
$180.00/мес.
MS SQL Server Web Edition 2008/2012/2014
$20.00/мес.
MS SQL Server Standard Edition 2008/2012/2014
$180.00/мес.
MS SQL Server Enterprise Edition 2008/2012/2014
$695.00/мес.