Fast Hosting for Magento Website

Free SSL
Convenient control panel
Daily free backups

Icon

Black Friday lasts all of November

More details

Quality hosting for the site on Magento

Hostpro

Magento Start

Fits single-page sites on Magento

2.36 / mo

The prices contain the discount

  • 2 Magento sites
  • 10 GB SSD
  • 512 MB memory for PHP
  • cPanel
free SSL

free SSL

-20%

Black Friday -20%

36 months
Hostpro

Magento Pro

Great for online stores on Magento

4.76 / mo

The prices contain the discount

  • 15 Magento sites
  • 20 GB SSD
  • 1024 MB memory for PHP
  • cPanel
free SSL

free SSL

-20%

Black Friday -20%

36 months
Hostpro

Magento Business

Magento Website Developer Solution

5.56 / mo

The prices contain the discount

  • 25 Magento sites
  • 30 GB SSD
  • 1536 MB memory for PHP
  • cPanel
free SSL

free SSL

-20%

Black Friday -20%

36 months

Additional services

  • Dedicated IP 3 / mo
  • Additional disk 10GB 5 / mo

Benefits of Magento Hosting

Convenient system for your website and online store

Magento is a free management system

The free version of Magento CMS will provide all the conditions for creating a full online store with the potential for further development. All updates and additional content are free and available to all administrators of the “engine”.

LiteSpeed Cache

LiteSpeed Web Cache is installed on our servers, so, your site visitors do not have to wait until the content gets loaded — it will load instantly. Just install the LiteSpeed Cache plugin on your website in order to take full advantage of it.

Setting up catalogs, subsections and product groups

Magento has implemented many options to create all kinds of directory structures, categories and subgroups for the offered goods and services. Group, fill out positions and make the catalog convenient for customers.

24/7 technical support team

Our technical support team will help you with any issue related to hosting. Not only on weekdays - around the clock, any time of the week, we are ready to assist your site and troubleshoot.

One-click Magento Installation

Magento hosting includes the installation of the most current and the most up-to-date version of the “engine” with a single click. We took care that the start of your project was as convenient and fast as possible: with one click and you are ready to go.

Free backup

Problems encountered, unintentional deletion of data, incorrect updates and the human factor - no one will protect themselves from such problems. We thought about it beforehand, by providing backup to Magento hosting customers. Every day we archive the sites of our customers and keep backups for 30 days, we help to restore the site if required.

Hostpro

Certum Commercial SSL certificate for free

When ordering any tariff for a year or more

Best Magento Hosting from HostPro

CMS Magento is a well-known and easy-to-understand content management system, which is among the five most popular “engines”, and more than 250 thousand online stores operate on its basis. Magento is the choice for many administrators thanks to many built-in functions, convenient work with different currencies, lots of additional content, directory settings, as well as a simple and adaptive control panel.

The idea behind Magento CMS is a flexible in settings and multi-faceted system, perfect for managing an online store. Multicurrency allows you to conveniently interact with an audience of the whole world, by making it easier to configure the price category of goods and services. In general, the work with price indicators in Magento is organized conveniently and thought out - discounts for regular customers, temporary promotions, price reduction, coupons and much more - even basic tools allow you to create demand for products.

When you create an online store, think about ordering Magento hosting, which is a quick and convenient solution for business that will eliminate unnecessary actions, such as installing a CMS or setting up a database, and provide a ready-made platform for work.

Hostpro

We will transfer your sites to HostPro

All plans include

  • Hosting control panel cPanel;
  • Unlimited bandwidth;
  • Database server MariaDB 10, phpMyAdmin;
  • Database server PostgreSQL 9.2, phpPgAdmin;
  • Nginx;
  • PHP 4.4 / 5.1-5.6 / 7.0-7.4
  • Perl 5, Python Selector, Ruby Selector, NodeJS Selector;
  • SSH upon request, sFTP/FTP, SCP access (secure data copying);
  • Unlimited email accounts;
  • Mail lists/forwarders/autoresponders;
  • POP3, IMAP, SMTP services for mail management (including SSL encryption);
  • Secured webmail interface;
  • File manager (via hosting control panel);
  • Unlimited subdomains;
  • Subdomains, websites and FTP accounts management;
  • Access and Error logs (server), server stats;
  • Password protected directories;
  • Custom error pages, managed with .htaccess;
  • Cron task scheduler;
  • Daily data backup.
Hostpro
Processor

Processor

  • Intel Xeon® CPU E5-2630 v4
  • Instruction Set 64-bit
RAM

RAM

  • Size: 128 GB
  • DDR4-1600 ECC/REG SDRAM
Drive

Drive

  • Volume: 3 ТВ
  • RAID10 on the SSD disks
  • Read speed : 550 MB/s
  • Write speed: 520 MB/s
  • Adaptec 7805 controller

FAQ

How to configure VPS for Magento?

The Magento CMS is one of the most resource-consuming CMS. This CMS is a framework with a big number of libraries. A big amount of RAM is needed to process all these libraries. You need to choose the VPS plan by looking at the RAM volume. The recommended memory_limit for the Magento CMS is 256 MB. But in reality you need to allocate 512 MB of memory_limit for processing scripts. It’s crucial to optimize MySQL in accordance with the price plan capacity. The speed of the website depends on the processing speed of MySQL queries. The following should be installed on the server: Apache 2.4 + Nginx 1.x (cgi/Fcgi) | Nginx + php-fpm; MySQL| MariaDB 10.4; for the latest Magento Version - PHP 7.4.0; additional caching services. You can always reach out to our tech support to receive instructions as far as VPS configuration goes so that it meets your website needs.

What is Magento hosting?

Hosting for Magento is the server that is fine tuned for websites that are managed by Magento CMS. LiteSpeed on the web server and SSD disks ensure high performance which allows the websites to load faster. The given control panel allows you to install the necessary version and PHP parameters. If you choose the option of CMS installation when placing your order, you won’t have to install CMS manually after the order has been placed. You’ll be able to manage your website right after the order has been placed.

How safe is your Magento hosting platform?

The ModSecurity module is installed on the server. The module protects from SQL injections whereas the ImunifyAV module performs account scanning to detect possible vulnerabilities in the code. When you send a request to the tech support, your account will be scanned via the Ai-Bolit utility and you’ll receive a report which you’ll be able to read. The report will look like an .html page. Additionally, Firewall is used to block IPs which act suspiciously.

Try it out!

It's easy and take only 60 seconds

Быстрый Magento хостинг для вашего сайта

Бесплатный SSL
Удобная панель управления
Ежедневные бесплатные резервные копии

Качественный хостинг для сайта на Magento

Hostpro

Magento Старт

Подходит одностраничных сайтов на Magento

2.95 / мес

Экономия: 72

  • 2 Magento сайта
  • 10 GB SSD-диск
  • 512 MB памяти для PHP
  • cPanel
бесплатный SSL

бесплатный SSL

36 месяцев
Hostpro

Magento Про

Отлично для интернет-магазинов на Magento

5.95 / мес

Экономия: 72

  • 5 Magento сайтов
  • 20 GB SSD-диск
  • 1024 MB памяти для PHP
  • cPanel
бесплатный SSL

бесплатный SSL

36 месяцев
Hostpro

Magento Бизнес

Решение для разработчиков сайтов на Magento

6.95 / мес

Экономия: 72

  • 15 Magento сайтов
  • 30 GB SSD-диск
  • 1536 MB памяти для PHP
  • cPanel
бесплатный SSL

бесплатный SSL

36 месяцев

Дополнительные услуги

  • Выделенный IP 3 / мес
  • Дополнительный диск 10GB5 / мес

Преимущества хостинга Magento

Удобная система для вашего сайта и интернет-магазина

Magento – бесплатная система управления

Бесплатная версия CMS Magento предоставит все условия для создания полноценного интернет-магазина с потенциалом дальнейшего развития. Все обновления и дополнительный контент являются бесплатными и доступны для всех администраторов «движка».

LiteSpeed Cache

На наших серверах установлен кэшер LiteSpeed Web Cache, поэтому посетителям вашего сайта не придется ждать пока загрузится контент — он будет загружаться мгновенно. Просто установите плагин LiteSpeed Cache себе на сайт для того, чтобы использовать все его преимущества.

Круглосуточная команда техподдержки

Наша команда технической поддержки поможет вам по любому вопросу, связанному с хостингом. И не только в будние дни – круглосуточно, в любое время недели, мы готовы оказать помощь вашему сайту и устранить неполадки.

Установка Magento в один клик

Magento хостинг включает в себя установку самой актуальной и свежей рабочей версии движка с помощью одного нажатия мышки. Мы позаботились о том, чтобы старт вашего проекта был максимально удобным и быстрым: один клик и вы готовы к работе.

Настройка каталогов, подразделов и групп товаров

В Magento внедрено множество опций для создания всевозможной структуры каталогов, категорий и подгрупп для предлагаемых товаров и услуг. Группируйте, оформляйте позиции и делайте каталог удобным для клиентов.

Бесплатное резервное копирование

Возникшие проблемы, непреднамеренное удаление данных, неправильное обновление и человеческий фактор – никто не обезопасит себя от таких проблем. Но мы подумали об этом наперед, предоставляя клиентам Magento хостинга резервное копирование. Каждый день мы архивируем сайты наших клиентов и храним бэкапы 30 дней и помогаем восстановить сайт, если это потребуется.

Hostpro

Certum Commercial SSL бесплатно

При заказе любого тарифа на год и более

Лучший хостинг для Magento от HostPro

CMS Magento – известная и простая для понимания система для управления контентом, которая входит в пятерку самых популярных «движков», а на ее базе функционирует более 250 тысяч интернет-магазинов. Мадженто является выбором для многих администраторов благодаря множеству встроенных функций, удобной работе с различной валютой, обилию дополнительного контента, настройке каталогов, а также простой и адаптивной панели управления.

Идея Magento CMS – гибкая в настройках и многогранная система, идеально подходящая для управления интернет-магазином. Поддержка мультивалютности позволяет удобно взаимодействовать с аудиторией всего мира, облегчая настройку ценовой категории товаров и услуг. Вообще работа с ценовыми показателями в Мадженто выстроена удобно и продумано – скидки для постоянных клиентов, временные акции, снижение цен, купоны и многое другое – даже базовые инструменты позволяют создавать спрос на продукцию.

Создавая интернет-магазин подумайте о том, чтобы заказать хостинг Мадженто – это быстрое и удобное решение для бизнеса, которое устранит лишние действия, такие как установка CMS или настройка базы данных, предоставив готовую площадку для работы.

Hostpro

Бесплатно перенесём ваши сайты на Hostpro

Все хостинг тарифы включают

  • Панель управления хостингом cPanel;
  • Неограниченный трафик;
  • Сервер баз данных MariaDB 10, phpMyAdmin;
  • Сервер баз данных PostgreSQL 9.2, phpPgAdmin;
  • Nginx;
  • PHP 4.4 / 5.1-5.6 / 7.0-7.4
  • Perl 5, Python Selector, Ruby Selector, NodeJS Selector;
  • SSH по запросу, sFTP/FTP, SCP доступ (безопасное копирование);
  • Неограниченное количество почтовых ящиков;
  • Настройка рассылок/пересылок, автоответчиков;
  • POP3, IMAP, SMTP сервисы для работы с почтой (включая SSL шифрование);
  • Защищённый Web-интерфейс для работы с почтой;
  • Файловый менеджер в панели управления;
  • Поддержку неограниченного числа поддоменов;
  • Управление поддоменами, сайтами, FTP-аккаунтами;
  • Access и Error журналы (логи сервера), статистика сервера;
  • Защита директорий паролями;
  • Управление .htaccess, собственные страницы ошибок;
  • Управление задачами по расписанию - Cron;
  • Ежедневное резервное копирование;
Hostpro
Процессор

Процессор

  • Intel Xeon® CPU E5-2630 v4
  • Разрядность 64-bit
Оперативная память

Оперативная память

  • Объем 128 GB
  • DDR4-1600 ECC/REG SDRAM
 Дисковая система

Дисковая система

  • Объем 3 ТВ
  • RAID10 на SSD дисках
  • Чтение 550 MB/s
  • Запись 520 MB/s
  • Контроллер Adaptec 7805

FAQ

Как правильно настроить VPS для Magento?

CMS Magento, в своем роде, является самой ресурсопотребляемой CMS. Данная CMS представляет из себя framework с большим набором библиотек и для обработки всех библиотек требуется большой объем оперативной памяти. Тарифный план VPS необходимо выбирать исходя из объема оперативной памяти. Рекомендуемый параметр memory_limit для CMS Magento составляет 256 Мб. С практической стороны необходимо выделять 512 Мб memory_limit для обработки скриптов. Важно оптимизировать MySQL в соответствии с мощностью тарифного плана, поскольку немаловажным фактором скорости работы сайта будет скорость обработки запросов MySQL. Базово, на сервере должны быть установлены: Apache 2.4 + Nginx 1.x (cgi/Fcgi) | Nginx + php-fpm; MySQL| MariaDB 10.4; для последней версии Magento - PHP 7.4.0; дополнительные сервисы кеширования. Вы можете всегда обратиться к нашей технической поддержке для получения консультации по настройке VPS сервера непосредственно под потребности Вашего сайта.

Что такое хостинг для Magento?

Хостинг для Magento - сервер, который оптимально настроен для работы сайтов под управлением CMS Magento. Используемый на сервере Litespeed и SSD-диски дают максимальную производительность, что позволяет сайтам грузиться быстрее. Используемая панель управления позволяет установить нужную версию и параметры PHP. Если при заказе услуги выбрать опцию установки CMS, то после завершения заказа Вам не нужно будет выполнять установку в ручную и Вы сможете перейти к управлению сайтом сразу после оформления услуги.

Насколько безопасна ваша хостинговая платформа Magento?

На сервере установлен модуль ModSecurity, который настроен на защиту от SQL-инъекций и модуль ImunifyAV, которым выполняется сканирование аккаунта на возможные уязвимости в коде. По запросу в техническую поддержку возможно запросить сканирование аккаунта утилитой Ai-Bolit и получения читабельного отчета в виде .html страницы. Дополнительно, на сервере используется Firewall для блокировки IP, с которых замечается подозрительная активность.

Попробуйте и вы!

Это легко и занимает всего 60 секунд