Register your domain in the zone

.co

Domain register.co

Initially, the domain was created for the country of Colombia in 1991. But in 2010 its meaning was reinterpreted. Domain represents any commerce and is publicly available. With its help, every entrepreneur can simplify his life, as the site in .CO zone makes it easier to receive customers, build sales and sell out.

In 2018, ISO entered the top 20 most popular domains in the world. Considering the over-saturation of the .COM domain, similar in pronunciation and spelling, .CO very quickly became a powerful competitor. It is available for registration from 1 to 5 years maximum. Accordingly, you can extend the domain for a maximum of 5 years.

When registering a domain, it is worth considering that the minimum number of characters in the site name is 3, and the maximum is 63. It is important that the name of the site is easily remembered and reproduced by your visitors.

You can transfer a domain from another registrar. At the moment, the registration price is , and the renewal of the domain for the next year is . Domain in the zone can be purchased for a period of 1 to 10 years.

We are always in search of the best prices for domains. Domain discounts are relevant only for first year registrations. Also, the promotional price is not valid for premium domains.

Opportunities for successful start and development

SSL сертификат

Free SSL certificate

You also get the opportunity to connect the Let's Encrypt SSL certificate free of charge and make the data transfer more secure by working via HTTPS connection. It requires only a few minutes for installation, the certificate protects one domain, and provides encryption.

Личная почта

Site's personal mail

You can create a mailbox with the name of your site by connecting the site.pro builder. Your mail will looks like sales@mycompany

Choose the name for your website in another domain zone

Choose domain

Домен

.co

со скидкой 70%

Сильный конкурент - домен .СО

Минимальное количество символов 3
Максимальное количество символов 63
На сколько лет можно купить домен в зоне .CO 1-10
Цена продления домена .CO на следующий год? $35.00
Возможен перенос домена от другого регистратора? Да
Доступна услуга защиты ID домена? Да

- 70%

10.49 грн / год

Обычная цена:

35.00 грн / год
Заказать

Акционная цена применяется только к новым регистрациям первого года.

Акционная цена действительна до 29.06.2018

Премиальные доменные имена не имеют права на участие в этой акции.

Изначально домен создан для страны Колумбии в 1991 году. Но в 2010 году его значение переосмыслено. Домен обозначает любую коммерцию и является общедоступным. С его помощью предприниматель может упростить себе жизнь, ведь имя сайта в зоне .СО позволяет легче других получать клиентов, строить продажи и допродажи.

В 2018 году .СО вошел в 20 самых популярных доменов мира. Учитывая перенасыщенность домена .COM похожий в произношении и написании .CO очень быстро стал мощным конкурентом. Регистрация этого домена возможна от 1 до 5 лет максимум. Соответственно и продлить домен можно максимально на 5 лет.

Регистрация
домена

Возможности для удачного старта и развития

Конструктор сайтов на год

При регистрации домена вы можете бесплатно подключить конструктор сайтов Чики-пики.сайт и сделать сайт самому. К Вашим услугам: красивые галереи, встроенная электронная коммерция, SEO настройки и многое другое.

Hostpro

Бесплатный SSL сертификат

Вы также получаете возможность бесплатно подключить SSL сертификат Let’s Encrypt и сделать передачу данных более защищенной работая по HTTPS соединению. Сертификат защищает один домен, устанавливается всего за несколько минут, и обеспечивает шифрование.

Hostpro

Личная почта сайта

Мы дарим вам возможность создать почтовый ящик на домене. Ваша новая почта будет выглядеть как sales@mycompany.co

Hostpro

Зарегистрировать красивое имя в доменной зоне .co

Заказать