Register your domain in the zone

.uzhgorod.ua

Domain register.uzhgorod.ua

Uzhgorod has not only a favorable economic and tourist position. The city is located on the border with Slovakia, and every year it acquires a European appearance. The city is a decoration of Transcarpathia, although the region is considered the smallest in Ukraine, however, one of those that have many historical and tourist attractions, museums, galleries etc. Every year, many tourists come here to stroll around the Linden Alley and try some delicious local wine.

The domain zone .uzhgorod.ua is specially created for the city of Uzhgorod, will help you to start your business in this region, and using the site, make it popular throughout Ukraine and the world. We also advise you to pay attention to .uz.ua domain, and, if possible, register the site name in two domain zones at once.

When registering a domain, it is worth considering that the minimum number of characters in the site name is 3, and the maximum is 63. It is important that the name of the site is easily remembered and reproduced by your visitors.

You can transfer a domain from another registrar. At the moment, the registration price is , and the renewal of the domain for the next year is . Domain in the zone can be purchased for a period of 1 to 10 years.

We are always in search of the best prices for domains. Domain discounts are relevant only for first year registrations. Also, the promotional price is not valid for premium domains.

Opportunities for successful start and development

SSL сертификат

Free SSL certificate

You also get the opportunity to connect the Let's Encrypt SSL certificate free of charge and make the data transfer more secure by working via HTTPS connection. It requires only a few minutes for installation, the certificate protects one domain, and provides encryption.

Личная почта

Site's personal mail

You can create a mailbox with the name of your site by connecting the site.pro builder. Your mail will looks like sales@mycompany

Choose the name for your website in another domain zone

Choose domain

Зарегистрируйте свой домен в зоне

.uzhgorod.ua

Создайте свой сайт с доменом .uzhgorod.ua

Ужгород не только имеет выгодное экономическое и туристическое положение. Город находится на границе со Словакией, и с каждым годом приобретает европейский вид. Город - украшение Закарпатья, хотя область и считается самой маленькой в Украине, однако, одной из тех, которые имеют множество исторических и туристических достопримечательностей, музеев, галерей и тому подобное. Ежегодно сюда приезжает множество туристов, чтобы прогуляться Липовой аллеей и попробовать вкусного местного вина.

Доменная зона .uzhgorod.ua специально создана для города Ужгород, поможет вам начать свой бизнес в данном регионе, а с помощью сайта, сделать его популярным на всю Украину и мир. Также советуем вам обратить внимание на домен .uz.ua, и при возможности зарегистрировать имя сайта сразу в двух доменных зонах.

При регистрации домена стоит учесть, что минимальное количество символов в названии сайта 3, а максимальное — 63. Важно, чтобы имя сайта легко запоминалось и воспроизводилось вашими посетителями.

Вы можете перенести домен от другого регистратора. В данный момент цена регистрации , а продления домена на следующий год . Домен в зоне можно купить на срок от 1 до 10 лет.

Мы всегда находимся в поиске лучших цен на домены. Скидки на домен актуальны только для регистраций первого года. Также, акционная цена не действует для премиум доменов.

Как создать сайт самому?

Шаг 1

Регистрируйте домен

Шаг 3

Создавайте свой сайт в готовом шаблоне

Возможности для удачного старта и развития

SSL сертификат

Бесплатный SSL сертификат

Вы также получаете возможность бесплатно подключить SSL сертификат Let’s Encrypt и сделать передачу данных более защищенной работая по HTTPS соединению. Сертификат защищает один домен, устанавливается всего за несколько минут, и обеспечивает шифрование.

Личная почта

Личная почта сайта

Мы дарим вам возможность создать почтовый ящик на домене. Ваша новая почта будет выглядеть как sales@mycompany

Подобрать имя своему сайту в другой доменной зоне

Выбрать домен