Domain

Logo domain

Desired education in Ukraine with .EDU.UA domain

Minimum number of characters 3
Maximum number of characters 63
The number of years for purchasing the .EDU.UA domain 1-10
.EDU.UA domain renewal price for the next year $2.87
Possibility to transfer a domain from another registrar Yes
Domain ID protection availability Yes
2.87 грн / год
Register now

Take care of the presence on the Internet and create a website to attract students to the university and promotion education in Ukraine. In addition, in your power to bring education to a new online level and create a resource of interest not only in Ukraine but also in the world society.

The domain zone .edu.ua allows registration only to higher educational institutions of Ukraine, not lower than the third level of accreditation. The registrant must provide an official letter and copies of documents confirming the status of the legal entity and the university level of accreditation.

The registration deadline is approximately one week. The domain is open for registration since 1998, but it still has a lot of free space.

Find a
domain

Opportunities for successful start and development

Site builder for 1 year

You can enable free site builder "чики-пики.сайт" for your newly registered domain and create website on your own. Beautiful galleries, built-in e-commerce, SEO settings and much more are at your service.

Hostpro

Free SSL certificate

You also get the opportunity to connect the Let's Encrypt SSL certificate free of charge and make the data transfer more secure by working via HTTPS connection. It requires only a few minutes for installation, the certificate protects one domain, and provides encryption.

Hostpro

Site's personal mail

We provide you with the opportunity to create a mailbox on the domain. Your new mail will look like sales@mycompany.edu.ua

Hostpro

Choose a beautiful name in the .edu.ua domain zone

Register now

Домен

Logo domain

Желанное обучение в Украине с доменом .EDU.UA

Минимальное количество символов 3
Максимальное количество символов 63
На сколько лет можно купить домен в зоне .EDU.UA 1-10
Цена продления домена .EDU.UA на следующий год? $2.87
Возможен перенос домена от другого регистратора? Да
Доступна услуга защиты ID домена? Да
2.87 грн / год
Заказать

Позаботьтесь о присутствии в Интернете и создайте сайт для привлечения студентов к университету и популяризации обучения в Украине. Кроме того, в ваших силах вывести обучение на новый онлайн-уровень и создать ресурс интересный не только в Украине но и в мировом обществе.

Доменная зона .edu.ua позволяет регистрироваться только высшим учебным заведениям Украины, не ниже третьего уровня аккредитации. Регистрант должен предоставить официальное письмо и копии документов, подтверждающих статус юридического лица и уровень аккредитации ВУЗа.

Срок регистрации составит примерно неделю. Домен открыт к регистрации в 1998 году, но в нем по прежнему много свободного места.

Регистрация
домена

Возможности для удачного старта и развития

Конструктор сайтов на год

При регистрации домена вы можете бесплатно подключить конструктор сайтов Чики-пики.сайт и сделать сайт самому. К Вашим услугам: красивые галереи, встроенная электронная коммерция, SEO настройки и многое другое.

Hostpro

Бесплатный SSL сертификат

Вы также получаете возможность бесплатно подключить SSL сертификат Let’s Encrypt и сделать передачу данных более защищенной работая по HTTPS соединению. Сертификат защищает один домен, устанавливается всего за несколько минут, и обеспечивает шифрование.

Hostpro

Личная почта сайта

Мы дарим вам возможность создать почтовый ящик на домене. Ваша новая почта будет выглядеть как sales@mycompany.edu.ua

Hostpro

Зарегистрировать красивое имя в доменной зоне .edu.ua

Заказать